2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 17234 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 17234recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,8
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Lee od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Royal apartman - 1 king krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
wonderful stay
large room, close to airport, shuttle bus to other places
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2013

Chaiphruk od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Royal apartman - 1 king krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
No Free Wi-Fi @ Venetian Hotel
Wide room, clean and easy to access
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2013

Dan od Australija
Parovi
Royal apartman - 1 king krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
very luxury hotel
shopping, food, interior design
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2013

Shirley od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
unforgetable stays
large room, nice design and comfortable
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2013

margaretha od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
superb
large room, just step ahead to mall, near casino
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2013

Kay od Australija
Parovi
Royal apartman - 1 king krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Amazing.Out of this world ...
Outstanding hotel. Huge room with the most amazing bed and bathroom. Would recommend to any traveller.
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2013

Piromsakdi od Tajland
Parovi
Bella apartman - dva queen kreveta
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
luxury,full of amenities,comfortabe,clean & large
large & comfortable room,a very large area of gambling facilities and shopping .. a unique hotel in this part of the world
It is a luxury & first class hotel. The design of hotel & shopping area are unique for this part of the world. The room is clean & large. The beds are comfortable which enable you to have a good sleep. The location is near to the airport but far from the city centre. The provision of hotel shuttled buses to various places enable you to move around quite conveniently.The major drawback is no free internet / wifi
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2013

Sumanta od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Royal apartman - 1 king krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Dream stay in a dream hotel
1. Rooms -awesome 2. Gondola ride inside the hotel 3. Awesome decor, shopping complex, golf course, swimming pools inside
We arrived into Macau by taking the water jet from Hong Kong. Post immigration we were taken to the hotel by hotel shuttle. The hotel is simply awesome. It is a mini city with a 18 hole golf course on the 4th floor, over 300 shops inside, and a "Venetian" canal with gondola ride inside. Awesome stay, with great theme restaurants, as well as food court
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2013

Candice od Singapur
Solo putnici
Royal apartman - 1 king krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
expected
basically a casino focused hotel
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2013

Frederick od Južna Afrika
Solo putnici
Cotai view Bella apartman - dva queen kreveta
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2013
Ideal for volume market & crowds
Staff
I made a mistake in not researching my location correctly, I would not go back on the basis it is too large and crowded for me and is positioned for volume market.
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: