2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 17240 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 17247recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,8
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Dhaval od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Royal apartman - 1 king krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
This is one of the best place to stay in Macau.
Venetian is truly like a king size hotel. Leisure, comfort, and awesome food. It is a complete family entertainment hotel. A person does not need to good out of the hotel.
Truly memorable. Just have no words to describe my king size living in venetian. It symbol of lion is perfectly suits it name. My kid was also very happy and she enjoyed alot. At the time of checkout our hearts were heavy as time had come to say goodbye to grand style party.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2015

Chun od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Bella apartman - dva queen kreveta
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Pretty Hotel
1. It's a very grand hotel 2. It has a european/venice theme room design 3. Very close to shopping areas
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2015

Wai od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Bella apartman - dva queen kreveta
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Too Many People
Large Room, Large Bathroom, Good for shooping
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2015

Wai od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Bella apartman - dva queen kreveta
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Too Many People
Room Size is big enough for 4 people, Bathroom also very big, good for shopping
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2015

seow od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
good location
location, service, food
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2015

Filipinas od Filipini
Grupe
Bella apartman - dva queen kreveta
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
One of The Best Place
Bed, Comfort Room, View
Very Good.
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2015

Ada od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Good experience
guest room and washroom very spacious, luxury decoration which my kids consider they are prince and princess, fun indoor playground
Cafe Deco breakfast buffet no good, sitting arrangement service very unclear, food quality not very nice, sitting area very packed, reasonable selection food choices. would go again only if it is cheaper.
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2015

David od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Royal apartman - 1 king krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Venetian Macao Resort
Best Shopping, Great Food Choices, Great room.
Big spacious resort. Fantastic swimming pool complex. Really enjoyed our stay here. Would stay longer next time.
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2015

Ngai od Hong Kong
Parovi
Royal apartman - 1 king krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
A bit old
room size, services and location
It was just ok as the room decoration was too old. I would rather stay another hotel within the same group such as Holiday Inn or Shareton.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2015

Ana od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Best hotel
good hotel, big room, good location
It was very nice. Venetian Hotel is so big and it has everything you need. You do not need to go out because it has its own restaurants, boutiques, casino and own attractions.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: