Dobro 7,0
na temelju 1531 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 1531recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 6,4
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Usluga 6,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,8
Sortirano prema

phetphailin od Tajland
Grupe
Trokrevetna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Very good location with valuable for money
Good location, nice staff, and clean
Very good location for going anywhere. Near shopping center, food and bus stop. The room is quite big (I choose the room for 3 persons) and the toilet is quite big as well (if compare to the price. The room is clean and comfortable. Staff is nice. He can speak english.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mow od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
clean and spacious room with a nice view
Strategic location, comfortable room, not crowded
We had a good stay at this hotel. The room is spacious, reasonable clean and tidy, big windows with nice view and most importantly the location is very convenient. It would be perfect that the hotel complete the room with a mini bar, coffee table and complimentary coffee and tea bags. Staff are helpful. Price can be considered as reasonable based on HK and Macau price range.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Poon od Singapur
Parovi
Twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Huh !
Location, location and location
The air-conditioning was set at a warm 28 degrees! There were no complimentary coffee/tea. The hair dryer wasn't working.
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jessey od Malezija
Parovi
Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Superb location and convenient for food hunting
Location cleanliness comfortable
This is the 2nd time stayed in Town Well Hotel. The location is really super convenience. Just few minutes walk to famous Ruins of St Paul. The only thing need to improve may be the sound prove but we'll, what you want to ask for with this price. It's good than enough.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LALAINE od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Trokrevetna soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
You get what you pay
Location, value for money,
Its good nonetheless. I am just having a a little difficulty in communicating and felt strange that they had asked me to give them a USD 100 deposit for our 2 nights and 3 days stay but of course they returned it upon check out. overall, im alright with their basic services. Worth the money.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yah od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Comfortable budget stay
location, cleanliness, good staff
1 of the affordable hotel in Macau that close to major place of interest. The housekeeper and 2 staffs at reception is good and helpful. Checked in to a room that air-conditioner is not functional, they help to fix the air-conditioner immediately. However the problem is not fixed still, thus they help to change to another room. Can check in early if there is room available, however if don't have, they can help to keep the luggage first. Even if during the check-out day, if you intend to have some tour before depart, they will help to keep the luggage too, at no cost. Helpful from staff is an added point. However there is a lady is a bit rude when request for help, others all very helpful. the only thing to concern will be the sound proof of room is not good, can heard what people talking at corridor.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

MARIA od Filipini
Parovi
Double soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Its ok
Location is nice..staff on the front desk was ver helpfull...
Its our 2nd hotel.so we guess that the bed are all same hard.the filipino at the front desk was nice and help a lot.but it sucks when u wr so tired after walking a lot.then u cannot open ur room.u have to go down just to let them unlock it.it was twice..the small towel has small curly hair.they should be more carefull on that.i would not advice to get a room closed to the window.its very noisy at 1 to 2 am getting the garbage from senado.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Cheng od Malezija
Parovi
Trokrevetna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
poor reception services
location
Very poor reception services....When we asking to get some info...they just keep on eating and never answer us...very bad services... location is only the best for this hotel..... services need to be improved......
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Suat od Singapur
Grupe
Trokrevetna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Good location and value for money
Location, staff and value for money
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Shin od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Second stay was bad
close to senado square, clean, cheap
I felt very clean and comfortable when I stay at this hotel last year. But it was not comfortable last month. My room was on 1st floor. It was too noisy in the morning. Many Chinese talked loudly and some machine sounds also disturb my sleep. So it was bad experience. I recommend you to ask for high floor.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: