Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,7
na temelju 5874 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 5874recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,5
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,3
Sortirano prema

Norashikin A. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good location but food could be better tasting
Good location. Conveniently located near many shopping malls. Had the buffet. Selection was varied, but food could have tasted better.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2016

Lee M. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Good service
The room is big and clean. I will come back again if i need to stay near the pavilion mall.
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2016

Howe H. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Excellent
Very good location, spacious room, value for money.. 5 stars given..
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2016

KUMAR V. od Indija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Cosy Stay, Just 10-15 mins walking distance from shops and entertainment
This is definitely one of the best hotels. The service is above standard. The hotel has international buffet everyday with wide variety of food. Has a good lounge. Towards the right corner from entrance they have a live band bar aswell, which is nice an cozy. Hotel has 2 swimming pools and 4 restaurants being, French, Western, Chinese and Malay food. The only one challenge you could face sometimes is finding taxis and drivers not having good idea about the hotel location. The best solution is to have the grab taxi app on your phone and you could just book from anywhere. There are plenty options to choose. Overall I would stay this was best choice I made within the budget.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2016

Gei L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Affordable and Fantastic Hotel!
Cons: Cleanliness suffers a bit because we were able to find lipstick marks on the cup. Toilet bowl quite difficult to flush to get rid of its waste. Although we are given non smoking room, but we are able to smell smoke at corridors leading to our room. Pros: Room is spacious. Location is good, 5 mins walk to Pavilion and 20 mins walk to KLCC. Staff is friendly. Price is great!
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2016

Abdul A. od Maldivi
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
One of the best hotel around
Location is good and nice spacious clean room.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2016

Sharon H. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Big and clean room
Near pavilion
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2016

Diana K. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Great rooms & Location
We were upgraded from Deluxe room to Executive Suite on Hari Raya day. It was such a nice gesture and we really appreciate it. The suite was huge & we enjoyed our stay very much. Location is very good too as it is very near all the attractions in KL. Overall very good experience here.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2016

Herman D. od Norveška
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Not a 5 star hotel
Cons: large room Nots: disgusting breakfast
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2016

Musa A. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Nice place to ralex
This hotel convenient to shopping mall and other place like mrt station. Staff of this hotel very very helpful and very polite, sure I will come again to stay here..
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: