Fantastično 8,7
na temelju 5904 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 5904recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,5
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,3
Sortirano prema

Ahmed od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 6 noći u rujan, 2016
Good location
Recommend hotel
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2016

Shahrul od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Premier Soba s Bračnim Krevetom ili Dva Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2016
Housekeeping maintenance below average.
Upon check in i was given a room which was not ready. Subsequently, towels, shower gels and newspapers have to be requested. Hotel do not provide umbrellas on a rainy day even for house guests. Concierge demands deposit of MYR10 for a small transparent plastic umbrella that was meant for a child and not even a hotel property . I was told the concierge had to buy their own umbrellas for the guests as the hotel do not provide them. Hence the deposit of MYR10. I've stayed in many class hotels but this is the 1st time a 5 star hotel calling themselves world class but not able to provide umbrellas for house guests. What an embarrassment. Breakfast is below average and forgettable. Most of the food were bland and not tasty. Stayed for 5 nights and not a day did I look forward for the breakfast. And there was lots of leftover food because nobody enjoyed the food.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2016

Eugene od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Club
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Good Facilities
Attended a seminar at the hotel, good facilities, a bit out of the way though
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2016

Ahmed od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
great location
Was a great to stay at this hotel as it closes from everything like klcc,bukit bintang ,many nice places…
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2016

Roszalanhisham od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
nice room
city centre
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2016

Ahmad od Jordan
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great hotel
The hotel is really nice. I notified them that we came for honeymoon and they upgraded our room to suite . It was nice touch from them. The staff are very friendly . The location is great , is far from the hustle and bustle of pukit pintang area and only 10 minutes walking to the pavillion mall. I would definitly come there again
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016

Farah od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Amazing
Spacious deluxe room with shower room. Cosy gym. The pool is okay, the tiles of the pool floor makes the pool water looks murky. Could be a little dangerous if u cannot see the floor. The hotel is a bit secluded from the main road. Nice and affordable food at the hotel, though.
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2016

Nicole od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Disappointing Service
Stayed at the Royale Chulan because of a conference which was held at the hotel. Staff at check-in said airport transfer will be arranged but nothing was done when I checked with concierge the next day.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2016

Colin od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
First time stay
We loved staying at the Royal Chulan. Big comfortable rooms , good location , and a short walk to the Pavilion shopping mall and other sites. Staff were very helpful. Would gladly stay again.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2016

Umapagan od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
A Pleasant Stay.
No complaints. Big bathrooms. Large, comfortable room. Decor is a little tacky. But all in all a very pleasant stay.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: