Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,9
na temelju 8321 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 8321recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,1
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 9,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,3

Donna H. od Falkland Islands
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great Location and View
We all loved to view of the Towers, the park and the convenience of the shopping mall. The pool and the room were wonderful. Definitely would stay here again.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2016

Ching W. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Everytime good.
My 5th time here, and has never let me down on the experience.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2016

Steven S. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great views
Great views but a lot of noise from the club on the top floor. Was quite annoying having our bags searched by hotel security when we arrived at 2am with a baby after a long flight. Don't really think it was necessary. There was a big cue to get into the building as there were people going into the bar.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2016

George P. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Wonderful view of the Petronas Twin Towers
I usually stay at cheaper lodging in KL but I wanted to pamper myself with a beautiful view of the Petronas Twin Towers on my last day in KL. Checking in was swift and the staff at reception was wonderful. The room I got had a fantastic view of the twin towers and the park below. The size of the room was large, the bathroom felt opulent, the bed was very comfortable. My only disappointment was the roof bar (Sky Bar) where no staff seemed to notice my friend and I waiting to call for an order at our table. It was very busy at the Sky Bar for a Monday night, and I wouldn't mind waiting if the staff were busy. I'm usualy quite patient and understanding. But literally no wait staff one came to our table for about ten minutes. Removing the Sky Bar experience, the hotel was a great place to stay and I plan to bring my parents to KL soon to stay here.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Rika P. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
The hotel is too expensive with such facilities and services. There is nothing special with that exp
Some of the staff were not friendly. Looks like that you are not valuable enough to be their prospective guest. But, others are very pleasant and friendly.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Wolfgang P. od Njemačka
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Fantastic view of the Twin Towers
The only reason why we choose this hotel was the view. The rooms are good, the sky bar very nice, but to many children, especially in the Traders Lounge, where one goes to relax and not to listen to endless Arabic kids playing. Also the many veiled women did not add to our well beeing, we felt we had booked a hotel in Saudi Arabia. But the skybar was free of all this, and the restaurant (Grill) was nice also!
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Sang O. od Vijetnam
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
The best place stay over
This is the best hotel you never think about location, service and buggy.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2016

Sjahudin C. od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Nice hotel, good location
Very nice hotel, view to KLCC Tower
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2016

Nurul S. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great hotel!
Great location, great staff, and overall a comfortable stay, as always.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

Ahmed T. od Saudijska Arabija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Tourist
Very good
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016