arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Odlično



od 361recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 9,3
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,7

9,7 Manpreet S.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
16 veljače 2016
Mandalay Sedona stay
Very friendly staff, very clean and the lounge on the 4th level had better food than the buffet breakfast
Very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was disappointing as it had no fresh local cuisine and the hot food was general very bland with no taste.

6,3 christopher G.
Mjanmar
07 veljače 2016
2 day trip
location location location
ok but a bland hotel a pity for such a prime sutuation

8 jeannette N.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
26 siječnja 2016
Great view!
Location location location
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and the view from our room was amazing. Didn't like the bathroom with shower in bath and horrible shower curtain that stuck to you! Also was slippy . Good breakfast but found the dinning room in the evening to be dull and lifeless !!!!

8,3 Sai A.
Tajland
07 siječnja 2016
Good
Good
Good

8,3 Stanley G.
Australija
05 siječnja 2016
Reasonable hotel
Location, staff
Good. No complaints. Breakfast somewhat boring.

6,3 Show L.
Singapur
04 siječnja 2016
Rated Good for a 4-star hotel.
Locality, Large Room and Service
Hotel centrally located but time for further upgrade considering what it charges.Service is reasonable but always a problem during peak breakfast hour. Difficulty finding a table and short of staff. Wifi in public area is good but almost non existence in the room. I think this Singapore owned and run hotel can do a much better job consider it has only one other 4 stars to compete with in Mandalay. Overall stay is satisfactory as long as you manage your expectation.

6 CHRISTIAN M.
Njemačka
03 siječnja 2016
A good place in the centre of town
Pool, walking distances to hot spots, breakfast buffet
stayed one night for transit and over all a good hotel. a bit aged but still good. Staff could be better and comes across a bit unorganised and not as caring as we experienced it in other similar hotels.

4 Bon K.
Južna Koreja
29 studenog 2015
good location
location

6,7 Bellum T.
Singapur
06 studenog 2015
maximun 4.5 star
swimming pool , frontage and the fish pond
Satistify

7,7 Zahid K.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
06 studenog 2015
Fabulous view from Room 546
The view. Tony in Concierge.
Thanks to Tony we stayed in room 546 which has an amazing view especially at sunrise which made it worth staying here even as the hotel needs an upgrade.