Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 42 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 42recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 10,0
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,0
Sortirano prema

Isabelle od Francuska
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
Very relaxing and great fun
Helpful staff and good food. Plus great activities.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hoi od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Value for money. professional and friendly staff
pleasant environment, all round service and hospitality. The lodge runs as a social enterprise which turns part of its revenue to benefit the local community
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Deb od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Eye opening experience : Chitwan and Thura Culture
Sapana Lodge supports the local Thura community through tourism , Vast choice of cultural and nature activities, great food caters well for vegetarians,
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay 2 days not long enough.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

khalid od Bahrein
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Great area to stay
So green, nice design and friendly stuff
I loved staying in this hotel as it's in the middle of nature. Stuff were great and friendly, and hotel restaurant was serving an excellent quality dishes. Design of hotel was nice and based on Tharu culture. The only bad thing was the electricity cutout from time to time and this let me little nerves.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Aiyaphat od Tajland
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Beautiful setting
Traditional room, beautiful views and the wildlife
The hotel is beautifully designed and well-maintained. A hornbill perched on a tree in front of our room. We came from Thailand so we were not so interested in the elephants, but the local culture and countryside made interesting trips. The hotel is a little further from the main village but within walking distance of many local restaurants and tours.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Arnold od Nizozemska
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Perfect base to relax and visit Chitwan
Location, Gardens, Restaurant
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rebecca od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Place to relax with children in a beautiful spot.
Location to the national park. Staff and management. The relationship with the local community - almost a social enterprize.
Sapana Village is great value for money, there is allot of space for children to enjoy and explore, it is within 10 minutes of the national park, the activities are competitively prices and great value for money, the food is made to order so can take some time (no excessive but 20 min) and is fresh and clean (the kitchen spotless); and the staff couldnt do more to make your stay comfortable. Like most places in Nepal electricity is a bit hit and miss.
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chris od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Likely the best place to stay in Sauraha
River views, quiet surroundings, good guides
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Conor od Irska
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013
Lovely hotel away from the hustle and bustle
Location, just outside Sauraha town, 10 minute walk
Basic, but clean lodge, good food however portions on the small size. Lovely gardens and courteous staff.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Meherun od Bangladeš
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Superb Hotel with nice view and service and staffs
Service
The lodge is super with great service and view as well. The food was nice as well. If we go to Chitwan again, we will definitely stay there.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: