Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 304 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 304recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 7,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

KI od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Deluxe double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
not so good !! not so bad !!
The location is not good...The price is not cheap...The room is OK. Next time, I will not stay there...
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2016

Benjamin od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Grand apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
A good hotel in Panglao Island
The staff was very friendly and accomodating, the breakfast food we had was good, and our room was spacious and clean. My only issue was that the wifi didnt reach our room, but that did not matter much since we were outside most of the time.
Recenzirano 29 veljače 2016

Hyein od Južna Koreja
Par
Deluxe double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
That resort gives poor service.
just near the Alona beach
room condition is not bad. But That resort gives poor service.
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2016

Anne od Finska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2016
Nice and peaceful hotel for families
Nice and clean hotel at peaceful area. Big family rooms for families and possibility for nice breakfast at the hotel. Nice pool but no separate children's pool for small kids. Alona beach and other restaurants are at walking distance but you can also take a tricycle.
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2016

Rolly od Filipini
Par
Superior Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Very comfotable and homely hotel
Pool and jacuzzi, spacious room with balcony
I was very happy with my hotel room
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2016

Youngsuk od Južna Koreja
Par
Grand apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good but not perfect
Location, kindness of staffs, restaurant
I stayed at grand suite. Almost everything were good. But some items were still remained to lack. Good. 1. Kindness of staffs. Every staffs were kind. Tour and transport to pier service was good. 2. Restaurant. Breakfast and dinner menu were various and taste was good. 3. Location. Now, Alona beach changed too noisy compare to 2 years ago. But location of Alona northland resort is very good. Alona beach is very close can reach within 5 minutes by walking and quiet at night. Bad 1. Number of towel. Only 2 big towels were offered for 2 persons. Second day, I told staff that we don't need a room clean service instead, we want to change used towels. But she forgot, of course I could tell again, but I didn't. 2. Free water. we stayed for 3 days and only 2 bottles were offered. Usually, resort offered 2 waters but here was not in spite of most expensive room in this resort. 2 additional waters were only 50 PHP. Guys, I think you can give it to me for free. 3. Bath room sewer was bad. It must be fixed.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2016

corey od Kanada
Par
Deluxe double soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2015
Quiet location
Clean, pool, relaxing
A nice hotel new condition probably a couple of years old no issues with pests or noise. Garden and pool area is clean and well manicured, staff is polite and helpful. Restaurant is overpriced but there are many other options within a 5 minute walk. Shuttle to the ferry was 600p each way probably triple what a taxi would cost but there are no taxi's so you are at a bit of a disadvantage. Overall a nice hotel with a short walk to Alona beach quiet and clean with everything working as it should. I give it a thumbs up!
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2015

lim od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Valuable
Pool, near Alona beach, A lots of restaurants nearby
Overall is Good! But, there wasn't have air conditioner inside the room when we stay at Family room. So that, we needed to pull the mattress came out from the room and sleep beside the King size bed.
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2015

Sharon od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe double soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Nice little place with a great pool
family rooms, pool, staff
We had a good stay at this resort. We stayed in a family room with our young kids which was perfect. We had a kitchen and plenty of space and it worked well for us. The pool was also lovely. My only problems was that the shower didn't drain properly - it would all fill up with water before the water was warm and the resort was further from the beach than it sounds. Much closer to a 20 minute walk than a 10 minute one. The tricycles are cheap but not always around when walking down.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2015

Joanne od Kanada
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Perfect little hideaway
Garden, pool, massage
More than what I was expecting. Outdoor gardens are beautiful. Staff are friendly. Owner was very gracious. Only a 10min max to Alona beach.
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: