2015
Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 868 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 868recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,3
Sortirano prema

raymund od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
A 5star experience ..
The staff are great! Kuddos to management..clean rooms and a 5 star budget experience that won't hurt your pocket. One of those must stay in panglao.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016

martin od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
its a nice place i will come again
Overall its a nice place, but improvements wifi, pool,
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2016

Harry od Filipini
Grupe
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
They Wanted It, So We Had It
Alona Vida was one of the choices my guests had. And they liked it right away. Although we had a hard time going from and to the parking area during our transfers and our Bohol Countryside Tour. Being in the center of Alona Beach, it is near to most night activities. Either that is a good or a bad thing. Anyway, all the ten rooms that I booked did not disappoint us. My guests had no issues. And they had welcome drinks, btw.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2016

Kathleen od Filipini
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Nice Location
Beach Front, But if you needed to swim you have to walk 3 minutes since the beach area in front of the resort is full of seaweeds. Kind staff, we havent tried their food but iced coffee is very nice. They have a pool so you can just chill, they also have a band. We can hear the band from our room but we dont have problem in sleeping since we are tired most of the days.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2016

Joseph od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great Location
The location was great right on the beach. There are no phones in the room and the wifi was hit or miss for us. The staff was very helpful.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2016

Keith od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Great Place!
Book for the superior room and you wont be disappointment. Fast Wi-fi and you can even spin a pokestop in your own room -- if you are a pokemon fan :D I love this place and will definitely book again in my next visit!
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2016

Massimo od Italija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Experience
Everything good
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2016

Anne od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Relaxing
Accessible
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2016

Wang od Kina
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Good value for money
Good location right on Alona beach
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2016

Wan od Tajvan
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
they have very passionate staffs and they r really kind to visitors like us. we r appreciated for that.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: