arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 355 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 355recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,3
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9

8,4 Maksim T.
Rusija
08 ožujka 2016
Very good
snorkelling, turtles, sand, beaches, food in hotel restaurant, pool, stars in night sky, staff - were excellent.

8 ZHANG Y.
Kina
15 veljače 2016
fantistic place
a fabulous place for diving. very peaceful and quiet, you can enjoy the sunset and sunrise, and diving any time.

8,8 Thomas H.
Filipini
11 veljače 2016
Very nice stay!!!
It was a very nice stay on this island!!! Nice people, nice rooms, nice reef, we were very happy!!!

9 Paul B.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
06 veljače 2016
Great stay
Snorkelling was amazinG. Swimming with turtle. Staff were great
Very chilled. Hotel was basic but fun. Snorkelling was amazing. Giant clams. Swimming with turtle. When you arrive pay a guide to show you the best stops. Food at the hotel was good for meat/ fish eaters. Not much fur veggies but the hotel staff are great,

9,3 Ayiss M.
Australija
27 siječnja 2016
Amazing Reef On Your Doorstep!
Fantastic location, Friendly staff, Affordable

8 DELPHINE B.
Hong Kong
02 siječnja 2016
Very nice stay/ wonderful dive
Diving spot - quiet -peacefulness
Very nice 4 nights stay. Nice diving staff . Wonderful Turtles

10 younghoon L.
Južna Koreja
30 prosinca 2015
nice to stay
location, beach, turtles
i liked alot

3,7 sami D.
Belgija
26 prosinca 2015
Bad experience!!
Beautiful island, really good snorkeling but worst management and kitchen ever!
The manager was really unkind to us, and in this hotel we had to pay extra for every single thing. Told us to not go to not the village because people are "dangerous" there. But people on the island are sooo nice! We decided to stay an extra night(but hotel was fullbooked) so we stayed in a really nice homestay and the manager got really mad and didnt let us keep our hired snorkelling material (although we hired it for 24h) as we are not staying in his hotel.first he said its ok and 1 min after he sent his ARMED guard to take his material back!! If u go to this beautiful island just go to village and there are plenty of cheap and really nice rooms to rent! For the rest it was the best snorkelling in the filipinnes!

4,7 kang D.
Južna Koreja
07 prosinca 2015
expensive resort compared to the service.
They has a fantastic sea.
Balicasag Island Dive Resort's room's price was similar to the price of a luxury resort in panglao island, but they offered bad service. I had to pay extra charge for everything. They provided small water only when check-in, so I had to buy the water of high prices and they demanded the Wi-Fi fees. I also had to pay for renting life vest and snorkel. No hot water, Water pressure was poor, Too old bed, Dark lighting (I couldn't read a book in the room), Expensive foods compared to the amount etc... Just recommand to your enemies. The one thing, local people were kind and friendly.

8,3 Guenter H.
Njemačka
15 studenog 2015
great place
Diving, Island, Stuff