Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 476 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 476recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Usluga 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,7
Sortirano prema

Florante od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Beehive Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Value for money!
Bohol Bee Farm is awesome. These were my experiences 1. Natuire lanscape 2. support to local craftmanship- highly appreciated 3. organic food! 4. superb tasting food 5. awesome view from the restaurant 6. nice cliff side beach. 7.superb and freindly staff 8. nice souvenir shop 9. nice outdoor jacuzzi 10.get to meet indigenous animals, and birds. my baby love it- the giant lizard! and myna bird. 11. great tasting food in the sea side restaurant 12. awesome sunset and sunrise 13 the upgrade is highly appreciated!!! for improvement make the icecream 2 scoop cheaper, not same prize as buying 2 individual scoop and cone signage is not clear, sometime I get lost going to different places. 3. make the reception area bigger 4. place a trellis of plants in the main grocery area. to offer a natural shade for guests 5. have more PWD friendly ramps, no ramps for couples with stroller. 6. have free drop off pick up point to alona beach 7. have a, area to buy the organic veggies and their correspondingprice 8. the bohol bee farm tour should be free for inhouse guests 9. make some activities for children (like in bellevue) fish feeding or bird feeding-
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2016

Roland od Filipini
Par
Soba Bohol (tip 2)
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Very relaxed place and great food
We really enjoyed our stay and the good veggie food!
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2016

Amr od Egipat
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Bungalov s Vrtom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Fantastic Stay
It has been a mazing vacation and we very much recommend Bohol Be Farm Resort for any travelers.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2016

Althea od Filipini
Par
Bungalov s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Over priced rooms but good food
Food, friendly staff, view
Check in was easy, room was large but just had a bed and a tiny tv. Bathroom facilities were ok. Bring your own toothbrushes and toothpaste as they don't provide any. Ala carte menu was good but breakfast needs more selections. There were bugs and ants everywhere in the breakfast buffet spread, waffles were soggy. Room was over priced. No beach, only a covered pool and a hot tub. Needs improvement
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2016

Cyril od Francuska
Par
Soba Bohol (tip 2)
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Veggies
Great food, great view from our suite, relaxing stay
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2016

maria od Filipini
Grupa
Bungalov s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Lovely resort, great food, honest and polite staff
The resort is not hard to find and is impressive with their botanical garden, art works, furnitures, indoor pool, jacuzzis, great food. The staff is polite and honest. I left my gold bracelet in our room upon check-out and the housekeeping turned it over to the duty officer who then gave me a call! Honesty at its best! Kudos!!
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2016

Sonia od Filipini
Grupa
Honeycomb Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Excellent
The food, the service and the size of rooms
Exceeds expectation
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2016

Marlon od Filipini
Par
Honeycomb Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Organic Boutique Hotel
Food, View, and Big Room
Stayed in Honey Comb 1 room is it's huge. Food is great! I love the pesto & mango spread that comes with the complimentary bread. Bought both of these spread as souvenirs. Hotel is unique and it was fun exploring the hotel ground and its facilities. They have nice view of the sea from their restaurant and chill out lounge. Tried three flavors of ice cream (malunggay, avocado and guyabano) and they are great!
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2016

Andrea od Italija
Par
Bungalov s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
A great Hotel in Panglao
Food is very good... A little expensive! ... Location is very nice and the staff gently..
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016

Kelsey od Kanada
Solo putnik
Honeycomb Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Beautiful place!
Natural beauty, Organic foods, staff service
Stayed over the Christmas holiday and was so pleased with our stay! Excellent food- especially the homemade ice cream! Staff service was amazing! Absolute beautiful location in PH paradise!
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: