Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 385 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 385recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 7,2
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9

Larry C. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Not Bad but A Little Overpriced
Nicely furnished SMALL room with no view to the outside. No elevator. But location is great and Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2016

Jaakko A. od Finska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Small hotel in the heart of Taglibaran is okay
Location, WiFi
The location in the centre is good. Just staying for one night after arrival late in the port and leaving early next morning. Some mould in the bathroom. Service scarse. The lady at the reception was more interested in Facebook than clients.
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2016

Luigi R. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
no good
nothing
ugly hotel I will never go back again
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2016

Gadi K. od Izrael
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Nice staff, bad sewege smell due to no windows
The staff, free shuttle, location
The hotel is in a very good location and the free shuttle (if you book through the hotel's website) is a nice bonus. The cleanliness is not so good, as in all of philippins. The room lacked a window, which made the sewage smell untolerable. Sheets and towels had stains but were changed upon request.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2015

Josefina R. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2015
An assessment of a first-time occupant.
Cleanliness, proximity to church, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay, although it would have been better they serve lunch and dinner. Also more choices for breakfast.
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2015

Kaylin S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Nice basic place to stay
nice bathroom, friendly staff, close to pier and airport
My mom and I stayed here for 3 days recently. We had a great stay, although I didn't realize the place didn't have an elevator when we booked it, which was not a big deal for me but my mom sometimes has trouble with her knees so she didn't really like haven't to go up stairs to our room. The food in the breakfast cafe is a bit overpriced, I felt, but it was pretty good food. It is only included in your stay if you book on their website, though; booking through agoda and you have to pay for it. Which I thought kinda sucked. It's really close to some places to eat, and also the Pier (if you're arriving on the ferry from Cebu) or the airport (if flying in). The worst part of our stay I guess would be the lumpy pillows (not very comfy) and the rooster outside that woke us up at 5am every day! But the room itself was very clean and nice beds, bathroom was nice enough though a bit small. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2015

PATRICK A. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
great staff
location, staff, hospitality
we arrived at bohol at 9 pm. we were greeted by the owner who was very accommodating. the room was clean, very basic. the bathrooms were clean as well. overall, the hotel was good for budget travellers who want a place to stay near the tourist places.
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2015

yi Z. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
good
good
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2015

taare P. od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
the price is right
Location, Staff, Breakfast
we have stayed before and will stay again because the hotel is realistic in its price. its a simple place , before we had fast internet ..just ask for a room near server
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2015

Balazs J. od Mađarska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Great mid-range hotel for budget price
breakfast, location, service
Great location, close to everything. Very kind and helpful owners and stuff. Great rooms, with daily cleaning. Great breakfast:)
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2015