Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 96recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,0
  • Objekti 4,0
  • Lokacija 7,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 4,7
Sortirano prema

Hanzel od Filipini
Solo putnik
Twin Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
disappointment
none at all....sorry but that's true
the aircon of each room is hot there is no hot and cold shower.... bad mattress....i hate this hotel
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2013

Maria od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba - 1 Bračni Krevet Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
budget friendly
budget friendly hotel
Gie Gardens is much nicer in the pictures of Agoda. haha It has no character...just a room that has affordable rates. You can stay here if you just need a place to sleep in. No customer service that you can count on. Aircon is lousy too. But if you're cheap..this is what you get. Enjoy the city and come home tired and sleepy...it will work.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2013

cristina od Švedska
Grupa
Twin Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
ok
location in the city
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2013

Suzette od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba - 1 Bračni Krevet Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Disappointed.....
The staff are very helpful, nice and friendly.
we cant recommend this hotel to my friends or other guest, it is very noisy outside, and a lot of people were roaming aound,place is dirty, and really no space, not even a couch were you will be welcomed and wait til the receptionist will entertain you. the outside of the hotel is very dirty, it is directly in the road, when you are in the room is clean but the bed was a mess, you cant sleep there, its very soft that its almost hard to sleep. when you move, everybody beside you moved also, it was a hard night. will never recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2013

robert od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Twin Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
the staff were wonderful and it was centraly locat
staff, location, clean
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2013

shaun od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Great cheap hotel in good laocation
Staff...clean...location
Fabulous...in room wifi was very poor and had a power failure in the early hours but no problem...Not going to mentyion anything bad when there were so many good things in the little hotel.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2013

Lydee od Filipini
Par
Deluxe Soba - 1 Bračni Krevet Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
it was good.. the place was neat and comfortable
room, service, security
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2013

Guillaume od Francuska
Solo putnik
Twin Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2013
Hotel correct
Close to the airport, good point o start
this city is just a start. this island is wonderfull. nver stay in tagbiliran
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2013

ZHUOSHI od Kina
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba - 1 Bračni Krevet Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Quite good!非常好!
Big,clean又大又干净
I like the room,and the people in reception desk is very kind~The most important is the location is very good~I love BQ mall~ 前台人很和善,隔壁是一个理发店和社区健康指导中心。地段非常好,和BQ mall只有一条街的距离,周边餐饮、超市非常多!
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2013

romina od Slovenija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
location good but not so clean
location
the hotel is in the center of town Tagbilaran. very good location, near stores and shopping center. friendly staff but not so clean room. I found a lot of ants. they're everywhere, they found the way to come in my bag and I needed three days to rid of. luckily I stayed there just for one night. I suggest to stay there no more than one night also because you don`t have what to do in the city.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: