Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 40 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 40recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 6,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1

Gang L. od Kina
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
terrible
nothing, just absolutely nothing
Suitable for Korean customers
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2013

cody M. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Very relaxing place to start the vacation
Staff, Food, Location
This was a great place to stay for the first night. My wife and I agree that it would've been nice to stay another night but we were island hopping. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was delicious! I would definitely stay here again
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2013

Youk Y. od Južna Koreja
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees
silent environment, attractive walking route
good hotel and confortable room enough to stay with 2kids 1-2nights would be good enough to stay
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2013

Zhao Y. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
Good Garden Environment but simple room & service
Garden and bamboo house
We have been stay their for three nights. The Resort Garden is really nice as well as the bamboo house area close to the sea. However, the room is relative simple comparing with its price. What I have to say is their breakfast. They serve it as a set and they never change their menu. You even don't have an option for your breakfast. Everyday the same thing make me really sick of the breakfast at the end. The location is quite and private but a bit far away from Alona beach, 15 minutes drive and there are no restaurant around the hotel, not convenient at all. There are so many other resort in the PangLao with much better price performance than this one.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2013

Geoffrey D. od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
Bad food bad room bad manager
Friendly staff nice mangrove bridge walk
When we first arrived one of the staff greeted us (who was very nice to us all the time) while the manager ignore our arrival and played on his computer . While we where wait a korean couple arrived and the manager jump up and greeted them straight away even thought the same staff member welcome them also. We notice that when others arrived thought out the week which wher also korean the manager greeted them and always tended to there need not once did he speak to us. This type of racist behaviour to none korean is discussing. The hotel was in poor repair the filipino staff where friend and kind same about the manager. Not Korean you are treat like second class
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2012

bertel B. od Nizozemska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
unique hotel resort
mangrove woods and three pools
wonderfull place to stay, the rooms are clean and ok in size. the 3 pools are very big and deep. and the mangrove woods with bridges are really fun to walk thorugh and a unique experience. for europeans and americans the place to stay
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2012

Sebastian W. od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
eigentlich ganz ok
freundliches personal, frühstück, shuttleservice
eigentlich sehr schöne anlage mit viel platz und tollen häusern. direkt am mangrovenwald gelegen, man kann sogar über einen bambusweg hindurchlaufen. wirklich schön. leider alles etwas veraltet, das bad war grenzwertig, sehr schlechtes wlan nur in der lobby. die klimaanlage roch sehr stark und unangenehm nach kühlmittel. der zugang liegt am ende eines dunklen weges, für alleinreisende frauen evtl. nicht so angenehm. preislich ok wenn das bad mal saniert würde. das personal war sehr nett und es gab sogar ein kostenloses shuttle nach alona beach.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2015

TATYANA L. od Uzbekistan
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
красивые резоты
тишина
Приветливый персонал .тихое спокойное место.минус однообразные завтраки.и редко ходит шатл автобус до пляжа.самим добираться надо платить 150 песо в один конец.большой плюс большие бассеины.и чистота гостиниц.Будьте внимателтны при бронирование если у вас сайт выдает ошибку или технические проблемы не бронируйте больше.что бы не повторять наших ошибок..потому что потом вы от агоды не добьетесь правды.я уже неделю жду ответа на свои ЯЗАПРОСЫ КТО БУДЕТ ОТВЕЧАТЬ И ПЛАТИТЬ ЗА ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ОШИБКЕ НА САЙТЕ..но начну попарядку из за технических ошибок на сайте я забронировала два раза в одной гостинице.а точнее в гранд сан сет резотах .но узнали мы об этом только когда приехали в гостиницу.оказалось.хотьь и были технические ошибки.но деньги с карточки постояно снимались.обещали вернуть оишь потому что на наше счастья в гостинице больше не оказалось свободных номеров.но если бы было.я бы окапзалась счастливой в ковычках обладательницей 5-6 номеров.так как мы пытались бронировать .не сколько раз
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2013

JaeMyeong O. od Južna Koreja
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
진짜 최고
아로나비치 거리가 좀 있어서 사람도 별로 없어서 리조트 통째로 빌린 기분 ! 현지 매니져도 정말 친절 3년전에도 봤던 매니져 그대로! 특히 맹그로브 숲다리를 지나 넓은 바다와 오두막에서 별보면 진짜 오줌싼다.
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2016

solim K. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
GOOD!!
조용하고 서비스도 좋아요
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2016