Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 795 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 795recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 10,0
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

ong od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
best
good location near beach
good location near the alona beach. Value for the prices, the room is simple and clean suitable for backpacker travel.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2014

Jason od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2013
Budget friendly for a family. Near the beach.
Price, Location, and Staff.
No issue at all. Staff are friendly. Affordable family accommodation.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2013

Andreas od Švedska
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
nice staff, ok price
the price, the staff, the location
I stayed here for two weeks and really enjoyed it.
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2013

sun od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice
clean room ,cheap price, safe
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2013

sun od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice
clean room ,cheap price, safe
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2013

sun od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice
clean room ,cheap price, safe
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2013

Epitanta od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Nice Room, Nice Staff
Strategic Location, Nice Staff and Value for Money
Closed to Alona beach, just 3 minutes walking from hostel. Staff performance was good, friendly and help full.
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2013

Teodolfo od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
.
.
I think, the hotel need to improve on the quality of the rooms like, when we stayed, we just got the Fan Room thinking that it would sufice the heat overnight (since it was Ber month already). We wanted to open the window but it is not in good condition.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2013

Yaw od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2013
Nice
Friendly staff
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2013

Hans od Irska
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u listopad, 2013
The right hotel for a shoe string budget traveller
the price
Apart from choosing to visit Bohol right at the time of a major earthquake our stay was satisfying. Lots of activities available, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, sightseeing trips etc and not to forget the beautiful beach.
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: