Dobro 7,5
na temelju 571 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 571recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,2
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Usluga 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

jaruwan od Tajland
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
good location but staff not good service facilitie quite old
good location but staff not good service facilitie quite old
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2016

Nick od Australija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Resort Hotel
The great thing about this hotel is the location - right on the beach. The rooms are of an acceptable standard. The staff could do with more training in customer care / relations.
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2016

Gudmundur od Island
Solo putnik
Standard double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great hotel and the location is totally perfect. Right at the beach
Nice hotel with good staff
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2016

Todd od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2016
Great Location value for money
Situated right on the beach great staff would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to stay in.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2016

Jean-Christophe od Francuska
Grupa
Modern Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
Great location, clean hotel
Great location on Alona beach, away from the "touristy hotels". Great staff, always smiling and available. The dive center was amazing. Good quality material, great availability and service.
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2016

Edward od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good base for diving
Good value, functional, nice bar and well positioned on the beach
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2016

Stephen od Novi Zeland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Modern Standard
Boravili ste 8 noći u prosinac, 2015
Disappointing
1. Pool was good for young kids, 2. Beautiful Beach, 3. Nice big rooms
We enjoyed out stay with young kids. We had 2 rooms next to each other, the pool was great and the closeness to the beach and restaurants was good. The food service was terrible, often waiting 45 minutes so we rarely ate in the hotel, we did not get breakfast included which was lucky. We ate at neighbouring restaurants for all meals. The dive shop is primarily for Japanese and always overcrowded so we went to Alona Divers next door.
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2016

steven od Australija
Grupa
Modern Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Staff were just confused and not there
location, menu, crispy pata
Only just ok, seemed like the staff were easily confused and one staff member placed permanently at the bar would of been a blessing
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2016

Jennifer od Filipini
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Nice location
Beach front, accessoble to the boat transfer and near terminal
Above average
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2015

S od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Modern Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Off Season Traveler
Dive Shop, Location, Beach
Dive Shop attached to this resort is called Philippine Fun Divers. I had an amazing experience in this dive shop. The equipment was well maintained, the staff were very helpful and friendly, and the instructors were great (Go Frank!). The resort is on the beach, literally. Therefore everything is always sandy, even the floors of the rooms. Food was good, hotel staff seemed oddly shy and unwilling to talk/answer questions. Live music every night until 10pm right outside the rooms can make for a difficult early morning dive. In-room safes are very difficult to use, and every staff member seems to carry the master unlock key... Overall good time, great dive shop made up for the hotel shortcomings.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: