Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 810 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 810recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,2
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7

NORAZLINDA A. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
clean the room
the room so clean snd the staff also helpfull
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2016

Gary P. od Irska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
decent
Room was good. Great bed. Good aircon. Breakfast poor.
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2016

Maureen R. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Good
very spacious room, walking distance to/from the beach where food is everywhere, service was average but staff are attentive to our needs, pool is not that big but weve enjoyed it, i will recommend this place, very ideal for a big family.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2016

Mark M. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
nice location
very affordable & nice place to stay in. food at the restaurant is kinda price-y though.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2016

Pawel O. od Poljska
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u ožujak, 2016
COOL!
Very good hotel, nice clean close to the beach about 2min to the beach . spent the last 6 nights at Panglao honestly recommend it, and if I come back there for sure I'll be there again guest , the best choice in quality price ratio on the island. COOL!
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2016

Ser L. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
great place to stay in panglao
the pool was unexpectedly enjoyable
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2016

mark C. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Comfy and great location
Location, Comfy, AirCon
Great location to Alona Beach. Comfy beds, good tv and wifi, new quiet air con was so nice compared to all the noisy ones in the Philippines!
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2016

alison W. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Good value for money
These rooms are a little walk up from the main drag of Alona Beach. Our room was clean and well presented and the staff were helpful. There is a nice pool and a small cafe/bar. Overall good value for this area.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2016

wayne F. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 7 noći u veljača, 2016
vacation
The staff at the resort was awesome. Our waitress Annette was very polite, caring, helpful and fast for service. She was the only waitress that went out of her way to make our dinning enjoyable. The other waitresses were to busy on there cell phones at the barand was very slow for service.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2016

Leo P. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
Hotel is far from the beach front
cheap, clean, friendly staff
I was under the impression that the hotel was just across the road from the main hotel. It was around 600 meters away from the beach front and I have to walk through tha main hotel and a 300 meter stretch of rough road that is partly dark at night.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2016