Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 39recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 9,0
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Usluga 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Brian od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
A/C Cottage
Boravili ste 9 noći u srpanj, 2015
We enjoyed our stay
Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2015

Liz od Filipini
Grupe
Četverokrevetna za 4 Osobe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation
very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2015

VINCENT od Francuska
Parovi
A/C Cottage
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Nice place
location, nice decoration, friendly staff
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2015

Rachel od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
A/C Cottage
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city
nice staff, rooms and facilities
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2015

Yvonne od Kanada
Parovi
A/C Cottage
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Natural Vista
Staff, ambience, price
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2015

Shelley od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
A/C Cottage
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Great place to stay
Food, Service, Tranquility
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2014

Anthony od Švicarska
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Backpacker S Bračnim Krevetom i Zajedničkim Prostorijama
Boravili ste 11 noći u travanj, 2014
Can't get better!
Staff, Location and a personal Experience
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2014

Ariana od Švicarska
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Backpacker S Bračnim Krevetom i Zajedničkim Prostorijama
Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people
the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2014

Christina od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
A/C Cottage
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff
Staff, Location, Charm
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2014

Vernice od Filipini
Grupe
Backpacker S Bračnim Krevetom i Zajedničkim Prostorijama
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
A home away from home.
Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: