Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 405 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 405recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 8,7
  • Lokacija 9,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,0
Sortirano prema

Baet od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good value !!
Location, location, location !
The hotel is at the centre of Alona beech. At night, the beech is fill with tourists and hawkers. Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff are very friend. Oh, dont forget to have a massage at the gazebo;)
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015

hyejung od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
nice dive resort
god location, cosy hotel with nice pool. nice food..
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2015

Flora od Kanada
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Plažu
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Great resort and value.
Great facilities, location, and service.
Just lacked wifi connection in room. Very unstable except for reception.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2015

Susanne od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Plažu
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2015
Beautiful Garden Resort
Garden, Pool, Room
This resort has a beautiful garden setting with a nice pool, great breakfast and very very friendly staff. It is very close to the beach which is why I decided to go there. The beach right in front of Oasis is nice however quite crowded due to many shops, restaurants and bars. The further you walk to your left, the more quiet it gets which I prefer. Right next door unfortunately there is a bar with rather loud music at night. I blocked the noise out with A/C.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2015

Adonis od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standardna Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Great location and value!
buffet breakfast, room and location
great! We enjoyed our stay... And will come back for sure
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2015

Kfir od Izrael
Par
Super Deluxe Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Great place for divers in Alona Beach
location, friendly staff, resort has very flexible dive center
Had a great stay, wonderful dives with Turtles in Balicasag. Found lots of Dolphins on the Dolphin cruise. Hotel has nice swimming pool, breakfast is non continental: no vegetables at all.
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2015

Stefan od Filipini
Par
Standardna Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area
I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2015

Anders od Švedska
Par
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Plažu
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Next to the beach
Location, Quiet, Food
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2015

heejung od Južna Koreja
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Good location, itself- identity
Location, comfort, cost
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2015

Erna od Mađarska
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Plažu
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Lovely independent hotel by the beach
Private garden with pool, amazing food in the hotel's restaurant, the staff is really nice and helpful
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2015


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: