Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,4
na temelju 78 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 78recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6

Larry S. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Almost excellent!
My colleague and I had a wonderful stay as we came from Talibon for a two hour trip and was very tired. No hot water though, but that was forgiveable as we were able to sleep quietly and comfortably. As promised, we were even brought to the airport on the first flight the next day.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2016

William K. od Francuska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
good welcome and good food
food, welcome and price
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2016

Christine T. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Nice location
Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016

STEVE D. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Excellant
F
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2015

Jie R. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
good
airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2015

Camille F. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Good and Lovely Hotel
Best receptionist very accomodating
Very comfortable
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2015

Marcel K. od Češka Republika
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Great hotel near airport
Near of airport, great typical restaurant, nice room
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2015

Philip G. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Friendly owner, untrained employees
The owner is friendly and accomodating and that's the only thing I liked about the hotel.
The owner owner accomodated us to her extent since the employee on the frontdesk does not have enough knowledge on how to accomodate guests properly.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2015

Peter C. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Stay in Tagbilaran
The staff were friendly and helpful
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2015

Melissa R. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Clean hotel and very courteous staff
Value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, delicous and cheap food, very nica location as it is near teh airport and mall
I highly recommend this hotel as it is affordable but rooms are clean and comfy. Their restaurant has big servings but very affordable. Very accomodating and courteous staff.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2015