Dobro 7,4
na temelju 82 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 82recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,3
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Rebecca od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Good clean and comfortable rooms, close to airport
Close to airport, free drop off to the airport, clean and spacious rooms
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Panda Tea Garden Suites. It is conveniently close to the airport, and free pick up and drop off is provided. The rooms were clean, with air con and a small tv.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2016

Alden od Filipini
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
business with leisure very near island city mall
went to island citymall on the first day then went to a resort on the next few days for some r & r with the wifey :)
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2016

Daishi od Japan
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Reasonable
Cleanses and facility is relatively new
The location is a bit far from the center but it is quiet and comfortable. Warm shower and clean room.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2016

Larry od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Almost excellent!
My colleague and I had a wonderful stay as we came from Talibon for a two hour trip and was very tired. No hot water though, but that was forgiveable as we were able to sleep quietly and comfortably. As promised, we were even brought to the airport on the first flight the next day.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2016

William od Francuska
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
good welcome and good food
food, welcome and price
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2016

Christine od Filipini
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Nice location
Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016

STEVE od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Excellant
F
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2015

Jie od Kina
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
good
airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2015

Camille od Filipini
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Good and Lovely Hotel
Best receptionist very accomodating
Very comfortable
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2015

Marcel od Češka Republika
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Great hotel near airport
Near of airport, great typical restaurant, nice room
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: