Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 40recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema

David od Australija
Solo putnici
Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Great pool
Very quiet
Beautiful place, good English spoken.
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

RUBEN od Filipini
Solo putnici
Studio
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2014
My reviews
comfortable, isolated, home-like
The only negative is that it is not commuter-friendly.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jason od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Studio
Boravili ste 10 noći u lipanj, 2014
Our stay at the Panglao Palms Apartelle
Staff, pool, garden
Friendly staff, reasonably well equipped room. Nice but small swimming pool and nicely maintained gardens. All meals apart from breakfast must be taken in restaurants (of which there are few walking distance, the nearest hotel charges silly money for a buffet, and they wanted to separately charge for my 14 month old infant) or take out (generally poor quality) or you simply must have your own transport, although during certain times of the day transport (trike) can be booked with the hotel.
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dale od Australija
Parovi
Studio
Boravili ste 9 noći u srpanj, 2013
friendly staff, great value for money
room comfort, balue, good staff
Very comfortable stay in quiet surroundings
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jeffrey od Australija
Parovi
Studio
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
My wife and I had 4 lovely days at the Pangloe
Peace and quiet Close to beach Value for money
Very good,nice owners,big spacious Rooms.good breakfast.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Maria od Belgija
Grupe
1 Bedroom unit
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
Great value for money
Helpful staff, clean and quiet environment
Lisa, the hands-on manager, was particularly helpful with our needs. Place was surprisingly big, clean, very decent - with good internet connection. All in all, great value for money.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

KIM od Vijetnam
Solo putnici
Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Quiet, relaxing and courteous
Quiet location. very relaxing with the nice garden and pool. helpful staff
We just spent 1 night at Bohol but the hotel was very amazing and beutiful. This looks like a small, private and quite villa which is suitable for relaxing and getting away crowded city. this hotel is near to the beach just 3 mins walk. The pool and garden are cared carefully by the staff so we really enjoying the surroundings which is designed appropriately. The price is really cheap. The owner of the villa is very helful. He suggest for us many options to hang out at night or eat out coz the hotel is localted far from the city. But it took 30mins by tricycle to the alona beach. We higly recommend for this place and want to come back in the future.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

teng od Makao
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Studio
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
it was great
nice staff, nice beach near by
it was great but I guess I don't like Bohol that much in general. The main beach is too crowd and there were a lot of boat. I guess it would be better for people to go scuba diving but not just relax.
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Charlene od Filipini
Parovi
Studio
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
awesome, well worth your money!
attentive and friendly owner, quiet hotel, simple and clean
the apartelle is right beside Flushing Meadows resort so it is easy to locate. located in the quiet side of dauis, it takes 10-15min tricycle ride to alona beach where we went island hopping and snorkeling. it is not a beach front hotel, but you can walk about 10 mins for a nearby beach (i think flushing meadows owns that part) the owner is simple, friendly and attentive. highly recommend getting your own transport with driver- tip the driver generously bec. he only gets 20% of the package you agreed to. we stayed for 3 nights and the room is big, simple and clean, even their mini bar is affordable at 35 pesos for a can of soda! dinner will be delivery from alberto's pizza or chicken ati-atihan (both yummy and affordable). til next time!
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dylan od Filipini
Solo putnici
Studio
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
Quite relaxing.
Large Room, very nice owner, very accommodating
My problem with going there is there's no cheap public transport. Airport transfer is P600 ($14) and there's hardly no jeeps to bring you to the city. But owner was very nice and got me a rent a car. Kind driver, too.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: