Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2053recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Usluga 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Junyoung od Južna Koreja
Grupe
Deluxe (glavna zgrada)
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
best price & facilitie
price, location, facilites
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ROWENA od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe (glavna zgrada)
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Points to consider!
Hotel's carbonara is one of the best we ever tasted.
We arrived at the hotel 3hrs early from their required 2pm check in time,so we decided to take our lunch outside the hotel and roam around.We came back almost close to 3pm, but to our surprise room is not yet ready. Foods are nice though pricey and not 24hours available. Pool is opened until 10pm only. Room is also nice, except for the salty water at the lavatory, and we have a better sleep during our two nights stay.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Scott od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe (glavna zgrada)
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
4 days
Staff were very friendly
Rooms were clean, staff was excellent pool was great, however over 4 days i found myself in 3 rooms due to the following: Room 1. Extremely noisy fan. Room 2. Jackhammers working on what sounded like the wall of my room. Also very smelly due to the water drain in the shower. This is a problem in all rooms though Room 3. I just didnt use the fan in this room
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Franklyn od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe (glavna zgrada)
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
pretty decent
pool, internet, staff
The hotel offers no free breakfast. It was such a hassle since the island tour starts at 6:00am, the hotel serves no free breakfast and everywhere else is still closed at that time. We couldn't find anything by the beach to eat at. Hotel was decent, actually pretty good for the price. the pool was nice, and the staff were all friendly; the internet was actually pretty decent too. it's a good 10 minute walk to the beach, didn't bother us at first, but walking back and forth to the beach can be tiring. We found a short cut, it's through a resort near the hotel. When you step out of the hotel, instead of walking towards the main road, walk the opposite direction. You will see a hotel with an open gate, enter through that and you exit on the other end at the best area of Alona beach.
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

PHILANDER od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
one of the best hotel
very clean hotel
nice hotel and very clean hotel. staff are very friendly. nice location eventhough its not in front of the beach.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mohammad od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu ili Bračni Krevet - Glavna Zgrada
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2015
Panglao Regents Park
Value, Cleanliness & Location
Fantastic hotel with good facilities and service.
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Garry od Australija
Parovi
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu ili Bračni Krevet - Glavna Zgrada
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Repeat visitor
Quality ambience, lovely pool and comfort level
A repeat visitor due to level of comfort, ambience and lovely pool. Enjoy the walk to the beach and back, however transport is always available.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yi od Kina
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior Obiteljska ( Glavna Zgrada )
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Good experience in PRP
Location, pool & staffing
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Feiqian od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Location
Food
The most impressive thing is that there were so many ants in the room as well as the lizards on the wall during my 2 nights stay at Annex building. The room was not big and has no window. However, if you are lucky enough to be arranged at the Main Building, the hygiene is much better and with a swimming pool. The location is fine which takes 5-10 mins walk to Alona Beach. Also it is close to the Bar street.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Feiqian od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Near beach
Food is ok
The most impressive thing is that there were so many ants in the room as well as the lizards on the wall during my 2 nights stay at Annex building. The room was not big and has no window. However, if you are lucky enough to be arranged at the Main Building, the hygiene is much better and with a swimming pool. The location is fine which takes 5-10 mins walk to Alona Beach. Also it is close to the Bar street.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: