Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 863recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 7,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Jason od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Superior apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great Hotel for its price
I booked on a discounted rate about 50% off its regular listing. Even its smallest room is big at 25 Sq M. Everything is in and the rooms are designed like a condo unit with its own ref, kitchenette, microwave, etc. The breakfast buffet is splendid. Staff are generally courteous. Hot shower works well. Two thumbs up!
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2016

Mae od Filipini
Par
Superior apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
REALLY GOOD PLACE TO STAY.
room had complete amenities. Microwave, ref, beverages. Bed was clean and comfortable. the view from the 9th floor was great! and the classy feeling you get when you enter the hotel was one of my best. :) will definitely book again on my next stop over in cebu..:)
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2016

Sebastian od Njemačka
Par
Superior apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
A very good hotel that i can recommend
The rooms are big and in a very good state, and the breakfast buffet is tasty and plenty. The staff is friendly, the hotel looks inviting.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2016

Chen od Kina
Par
Deluxe apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Pleasant nice place to live
Pleasant nice place to live
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2016

mustafa od Saudijska Arabija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
clean and nice stuff
clean and nice stuff
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2016

Antonio od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Superior apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
very nice hotel
very nice hotel
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2016

Jacqueline od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Superior apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good stay
Overall stay was pleasant, i believe we got a good value for our money and more.Lobby is nice and elegant, rooms are clean and breakfast was overwhelming. Would definitely book again in my future cebu trips.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2016

Gerry od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Superior apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Gerry F.
Very nice experience with this hotel. I also like the buffet style breakfast typical of 5-star hotels. - from a Cargo Executive
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2016

Jinil od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Superior apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good
It's good
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2016

Joan od Filipini
Par
Superior apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Accessible location, friendly staff, clean
What I read in the reviews was true- friendly staff, convenient, affordable. the breakfast buffet was not as good as they say it was but it kept my tummy full. Room was smaller but we had a double bed and a clean bathroom. Bring ur own toiletries as they do not include a free toothbrush and toothpaste
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: