Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 198 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 198recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Alexius od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Native Vikendica
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Best for divers, average for non-divers
This is a dive oriented resort. If you don't dive, there isn't anything else to do here. Maybe you can walk down into the sea, which is perfectly clean and beautiful, but there isn't a beach. To get to a beach, you'd have to drive out. And that is a challenge (when we went they were rebuilding the entire road into the resort). The rooms are ok, clean and simple. The meals are rather expensive but the lady cook is excellent and so we won't complain. Divers, however, seem to love this place. And i can imagine why. We didn't dive, we chose this place mainly because it could fit my family (2 adults / 2 kids) as a stopover stay on route from the South back to Cebu central. So, conclusion, best for divers, not so good for non-divers.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2016

Tonie od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Native Vikendica
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good view outside but inside cottage room no way
First enter of the room got so disappointed. Too hot, aircon are really not effective, the electricfan i barrowed was so noisy i didnt had good sleep i hope my dad and my bf did, coz me i didnt i was awake trying to fix the electricfan. The water pressure was like pee, literally i dont know how i managed to have a shower but took me ages, no place to put my staff while showering Bed was ok but i think i got a little ichy dont know why, Thats the first day/night hate it. Next day was different Food was ok mango shake was yummy. I love the fact that if u barrow kayak its free me and my bf n dad had fun and relaxation after our canyoneering. Place was nice to relax very good sunset view its good place but just wrong choice of room could have chosen more expensive one for better facilities and view dont book on their cottages its aweful cant take it. But outside the cottage was great. Just some things needs to improve
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2016

Chi od Kina
Solo putnici
Glavna Kuća s Pogledom na More
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Good resort
Helpful staff Good diving centre with good equipment Relaxing resort Good sea view from the room
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2016

Jacky od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Native Vikendica
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Scenic and warm staffs!
The resort has a very beautiful view of the ocean and I really like to watch the sunset while lying on the sun beds. I really like our cottage. Country home style, comfortable and has clean T/B. How I wish they can provide also a TV on cottages. Steve, and the rest of the staffs are warm and friendly! Helpful for every needs. The only issue here is you have to wait long for your food. So better to order earlier.
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2016

Alec od Libanon
Parovi
Native Vikendica
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Good calm location. Friendly staff
it was our first stop in the Philippines. We woke up after 3 am arrival to a beautiful sea front (not sandy) but it was still beautiful. the rooms are ok with the window type aircons that are very noisy. But these aircons are all the same, all around the country. Most of the time we only used the fan. The staff there are very friendly and they give you honest tips. you always feel chilled out at this place because the typo is very slow and calm with no music. (except for the diving oxygen compressor which is unavoidable since this is a diving resort) The resort has scooters for rent which was very convenient. We rented a bike and went to Panagsama for dinner and some drinks. If you want to pay up and get superior service and rooms then go next door. But Asian Belgian Dive resort has it's own character too.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2016

Allen od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Native Vikendica
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Allen
a good place to stay, in our bathroom the shelf above the wash hand basin was to low, and to wide, mind your head, ouch!.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2016

Greg od Filipini
Parovi
Native Vikendica
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Review
The workers were very nice there wasn't enough of them I believe it was very poor management I think if you were from Belgium you got very good service if you weren't they pretty much ignored you didn't have anybody there till 7 o'clock in the morning no coffee or anything would never stay there again with same management
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2016

Jeffrey od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Sobe - Gledanje Delfina
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
One of the best
The room was comfy and scenery was great
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2016

Mark od Filipini
Grupe
Native Vikendica
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Nice
View
Not too bad. I love their free kayak. You can use it as long as you want.
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2016

David od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Sobe - Gledanje Delfina
Boravili ste 6 noći u veljača, 2016
A Memorie To Hole Forever
This is a rough diamond style of place, it has natural beauty, its rustic homely feel and ambiance are just perfect. You have all the natural attraction of one of the worlds best dive locations on your door step, and a setting to die for. The sunsets are a gift from heaven. It is both tranquil and inspiring; go on take the plunge (no pun intended) and do the diving course you will meet some fantastic people, the instructor team and the other diver's. This experience will change your life it is totally exhilarating and beautifull beneath the waves. Steve and his team are super professional and super people, they will guide you, encourage you, all at your own pace, but above all they will look after you and that allows you to flourish. I will undoubtedly return to Asian Belgian and again sample the beauty of the sea in all its glory.
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: