Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 171recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,8
  • Objekti 5,8
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Richard od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Vila - Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Enjoyed
Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2016

Arleen od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive Vila s Pogledom na More
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
good locations
room needs cleaning & renovation
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2016

fumio od Japan
Solo putnik
Vila - Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Poor and never again !!
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2015

Audrey od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Vila - Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Serene
Relaxing, nice beach and room
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2015

Kathrina od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Vila - Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Accommodating Mgmt
1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2015

Rob od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Vila - Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Nice location, close to airport
Location, airport, security
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2015

Gamini od Australija
Par
Vila - Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
A quiet location
Staff, location, surrounding
its a satisfying stay beach is. Full of pebbles. Can not walk. No sand. No eating places in close vicinity the staff. Is very friendly nice clean. Room with a good bathroom
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2015

Peter od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Vila - Standard
Boravili ste 7 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Cebu Holiday
Comfortable room,
The hotel area outside the rooms was used as a Tourist bus terminus and as the engines were never turned off the room filled up with diesel fume.s
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2015

Charles od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Vila s pogledom na more
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2015
dissapointed
ease of taxi service, staff, location of restaraunt for photos
the first night we were not able to sleep due to door slamming and loud speaking all night long. Pillows were terrible completely flat. Not much choice on menu to eat. other options (restaurants) are far...
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2015

Eduard od Filipini
Par
Vila - Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Value for Money Hotel
The location is near shops and restaurants
The rooms were wide and comfortable-breakfast was just normal and the pool is not properly maintained
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: