Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 113 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 113recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 6,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,7
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

John od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standard soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
I good place to stay in Moalboal
We had a nice large room. The breakfast was great. The grounds were very nicr.
We had a very nice stay. They had a nice pool. It was very quiet and peaceful. Instead of the meat dish that comes with breakfast I asked for an omelette. They made a nice large one for me. They provided plenty of fresh fruit with breakfast. The first time I went snorkeling on their beach I did not go far enough out. The second time I went to deeper water and saw many films for and two sea turtles.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2016

Ido od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Nice an quiet
Nice set up. Clean and friendly staff. About 15 minutes walk from the main beach. No internet in the room only in the dining area. A bit pricy for what you get but in total I would recommend it
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2016

Joseph od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupa
Obiteljska Soba bez Televizije
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
A Quiet and Peaceful Place
Peacefulness, Large Room, Spacious
Rooms are spacious and have good value. The resort is quite far from the busy Panagsama Beach, but is best for those who are looking for rest. The food and staff aren't bad too.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2016

AICONE od Filipini
Grupa
Premium soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Too far from the Main Road and Tourist attractions
Pool, Pool, Pool
At first i thought it was near Kawasan Falls but I was wrong. An hour ride more and you can reach Kawasan Falls.
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2016

Ronald od Filipini
Grupa
Obiteljska Soba bez Televizije
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
comfy and cheap
pool, hotel staffs and comfortable room
The room we occupy was comfortable enough. The pool was great as well as the food. Hotel staffs were so nice...
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2016

Kristine od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Soba bez Televizije
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Pleasant stay
Big room, Food, staffs are very accomodating and facilities are well maintained
1) Food was good - Breakfast portion are big and with whole mango fruit. We also ate dinner at their restaurant. When you look at the menu the price seems high but the food taste can compensate as seafoods are fresh and other menu taste good as well. 2) Staffs are really friendly - they help us book a van for our oslob trip and free transfer to bus terminal on our check-out. We requested our breakfast to be packed since we have an early tour which they are able to do 3) The hotel facilities are well maintained including the pool and rooms 4) location was away from the panagsama so there is no other restaurant nearby if you want other food option 5) downside is that there is no shoreline as the beach front is made of rocks not sand which is not suitable for swimming
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2016

Andreas od Njemačka
Par
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Beachtime !
The reef ! Big rooms with nice bathroom
No TV in room, Flip flops are stolen but gut free used one from the manager ! Nice snorkeling reef just in front !
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2016

Maria od Filipini
Grupa
Obiteljska Soba bez Televizije
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Not bad
helping staff, comfy bed, and very spacious
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2015

Ben od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska Soba s Televizijom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Place is nice but far from white beach
quiet, clean and relax
it was relaxing for us family since we want quiet and far from any noise which this place gave us what we need. The only bad side is the beach, we were expecting that front beach was the white beach but was advised that we need to drive 15 - 20 mins to reach the white beach. So we end up in pool which was small but was fine; total experience is good.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2015

ruby od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Soba bez Televizije
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Nice and relaxing stay
room, staff and the pool
it was very relaxing.. Enjoyed alot..
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: