Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 29recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,2
  • Objekti 4,0
  • Lokacija 6,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 4,4

Anthony D. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2012
nice and clean hotel
great for its price
it was difficult to find. rooms are nice and clean. has free wifi. has a common kitchen where you can cook and receive a big group of visitors. parking is no problem. near other hotels and the airport.
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2012

Francis F. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Great Customer Service for a Cheap Price
Friendly Staff and Deep Pool
Me and my partner had a great stay at Casablanca Gardens Apartments, the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are fine and just right for the price, and a nearby swimming pool (very deep) is a welcome sight. Some problems with the Casablanca is the shower pressure is not good, and there are no nearby restaurant to eat in though there is a kitchen near the lobby where you can cook food.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2012

Rene C. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
School Dormitory Style but Nice
Nice beds, clean rooms
I really only needed a quick overnight stay with no frills. Its location and price-range was just right for my needs. It reminded me of college, but with less noise. The beds were new and very comfortable. This hotel is not for vacation. It is a place to shower and sleep.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2012

Tarek T. od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2012
outside the hotel looks so great inside nightmare
nothing
i booked that hotel cause the pics was looking nice and for that price. i was getting depressive. unbelievable. and the workers soo unfriendly never again. that hotel really was a nightmare for me
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2012

Salah K. od Irak
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2012
nice hotel, but bad location
Big rooms, nice service
hotel is new and nice, but location is really bad.... far away from beach and restaurants, but they have kitchen so i guess you can cook by yourself
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2012

Leno D. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2012
this is not an apartment its a dormitory..not good
far from city, only friendly staff, this place is unacceptable
this is not an apartment its a dormitory for a film school and the price should be under 1/2 what they want for a night they should say its a dormitory the staff doesnt even have a landline phone you can call and order food they want you to use payphone, just like a dormitory they have restaraunt but expensive
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2012

geoff D. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2012
Comfortable stay; friendly staff
in house theatre and kitchen
This is a comfortable hotel at which to stay. It is on Mactan Island but a little remote from the main part of town. Access is easy though with jeepneys and taxis. Comfortable rooms with internet. Rooms are clean and well-serviced.Staff are friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2012

mario S. od Italija
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2011
Camere molto belle
Pace e tranquillità
Il soggiorno e stato piacevole, purtroppo e piovuto tutto il periodo e non abbiamo potuto apprezzare le caratteristiche del luogo, gli appartamenti si trovano all' interno di un'area adibita a studio televisivo, vi e anche una scuola di cinema, non si go nono molti servizi essendo posizionati un po' suori dal centro della città.
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2012

petri B. od Finska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2012
Asuntolamainen, ei ravintolaa
Asuntolamainen, ei ravintolaa, siisti
Asuntolamainen, ei omaa ravintolaa. Uudehko ja siisti. Jääkaappi huoneesta löytyy ja alakerrassa yhteiskeittiö, jossa voi itse kokata.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2012

Yohann F. od Francuska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
correct
prix, location, staff
Bon rapport qualite prix. Les options pour le repas sont pauvres
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2014