Ugodno 6,5
na temelju 68 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 68recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 4,4
  • Lokacija 6,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,8
  • Usluga 6,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,0
Sortirano prema

Nuwan od Šri Lanka
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Overall unsatisfied.
It was clean, location was good.
Overall it was not satisfied due to certain reasons. 1) The bedroom and bathroom were too small (we got a Superior room for 4 people and it was like a double room in size) 2) The staff was not friendly (there was a guy and he didn't provide much information about the attractions and other information about the city, which was not like in other hotels we had stayed before) 3) Inside the room, bed sheets and covers were just pieces of cloths and was not comfortable (The covers were dark brown ones, where it should be white to see if it was clean) 4) The A/C was an old type one which can only be controlled manually. 5) Only 2 small pieces of soap and 2 shampoo packets were provided for 4 person for 2 days and no room service for the whole stay. In good ways, 1) The rooms and bath rooms were clean 2) The location was good
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2015

JOAQUIN od Filipini
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
A basic lodging house.
The polite staff, the price,
Just okay but there was no generator when there is brownout. Hallways are not well lighted. But staff are friendly and accommodating.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2015

Fenella od Filipini
Grupe
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
just right for the value of your money
near at pier, City and Market
It was great, we are satisfied and happy because what we pay was worth it.plus we are just near to places we actually wanted to visit or go.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2015

marco od Njemačka
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
good location, clean rooms
location. staff. shower.
Not bad. Location is really good, close to the basilica and all downtown area. And if you feel like walking, you can even get to mango square by foot. Rooms are simple but clean. Shower has enough water pressure to actually take a shower. Staff is friendly!
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2015

Elodie od Belgija
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Horrible
Disapointing on all levels : -check-in (not a smile at all! PLUS receptionist called us at 1.45 am to confirm our names ???? (ok we check in at 1.00am but still !!!)) - really bad smell when we enter first the room (like nobody opened the window since months) so we decided to turn the aircon on but bad idea ! - noisy air conditioning ! Just horrible ! And why did they put the bed just next to it !!! Impossible to fall asleep with the strong noisy air on behind your head! My god change it !!!! - the bed sheets were dirty and the water from the shower just more dirty. We were hallucinating how dirty our skin was AFTER the shower (coton pads were brown : never saw it even after a shower in a farm back in the Australian outback where the water is turning to the red as it contains some stuffs from the red soil !). Not recommend at all a stay there !!!
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2014

Michelle od Filipini
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
couple travelers
accessible to everything
It was good, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Cebu
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2014

Eliahkim od Filipini
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
very good
the staff, location and room
very accomodating staffs, the location is walking distance to the city itself. easy access.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2014

Alpha od Filipini
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Pleasant
Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2014

Rhea od Filipini
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2014
Very budget friendly
Location, staff, price
If you're looking for a cheap accommodation in Cebu, i highly recommend this place.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014

YOSHIHISA od Japan
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
transport
can sleep,
we can sleep.its good.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: