Iznad prosjeka 6,0
na temelju 244 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Iznad prosjeka



od 244recenzija
  • Čistoća: 5,2
  • Objekti 4,7
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,2
  • Usluga 5,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,1
Sortirano prema

Lowl od Filipini
Solo putnici
Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Very good access location and very affordable, new facilities and new renovated rooms.
Very good location, easy to get a jeep or taxi when like to travel somewhere in the Cebu City, they had a good kitchen free to use when you need to cook your food, very cheap rate of accommodation, the room is a bit small and they had a good facilities to use to make you comfortable during stay. Good hostel.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2016

Kenneth od Južna Koreja
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Get the family room.
The first rooms they showed us, we had reserved 2 rooms, had a shared bathroom, maybe 10 rooms, 1 bathroom, a dormitory style, no thanks was what I said, so they put us in the family room good for 4. A bunkbed and queen size bed with private bathroom. It worked out great and although the cost was more, they did not charge us for an upgrade. They have a free kitchen for guests to use, it is also a bar and has plenty of tables and chairs. I cooked oatmeal there and made fresh coffee in the mornings. It is a nice hostel. Get the family room for privacy and a nice at home experience.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2016

anthony od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
I return here because of the staff
Lovely friendly warm welcome.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2016

DONALD od Filipini
Parovi
Soba s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Awful
I paid for a single bed that is good for two person instead they provide me a double deck...that was not I paid for
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2016

Michal od Poljska
Solo putnici
Soba s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
.
.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2016

Florian od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Spavaonica
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
ok
Was ok to stay
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2016

meriam od Filipini
Parovi
Jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Disappointing
I booked for a standard air conditioned room which supposedly has TV, however I was sent to a 4 bunk bed room with no tv.. It was noisy due to renovation. I booked the place for me to rest, but couldn't rest well due to the noise..
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2016

Barry od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Basic
Good location,Good price,but as basic as it gets
Only stayed one night.Good location but you get what you pay for.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2016

Ambinintsoa od Filipini
Parovi
Soba s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
i do not recommend at all
I stayed there with my boyfriend for one night because we had to take a ferry the morning after for bohol. the room was very small. the walls were a bit moldy. the bed, linens and cushions were nothing special and should be renewed. the overhall looked dirty and not good taken care of.
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2016

Alissa od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Never again !
It was horrible, in the shower was mit water, the Toilets were disgusting and the Doublebed i had to share with a travelmate was Really small. I booked the Dorm Room....
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: