2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 2213 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2212recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Marycon od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
close to mall
customer service
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2015

Glenn od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Fantastic. Great location. Superb staff.
1. Best location 2. Friendly staff 3. Very nice hotel
Wonderful experience. Mom and sister felt valued and great.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2015

Jena od Filipini
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Adventure
Staff, place
Amazing
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2015

Michael od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Okay
Location, massage, doormen
The carpet in the room needs to be cleaned. It is hard to feel comfortable when there are stains all over the carpet.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2015

Elmer od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Good location
Service, comfort, location
Nice clean rooms, there's a pool, wonderful location and helpful staff.
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2015

Maria od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Small room, but it was comfortable.
Staff, bedding,. air conditioner that worked.
Although the room was small, it was comfortable and had all the amenities I needed. The bed was comfortable, but the pillows were hard. I don't understand why the hotel does not have wash cloths for use. The hair dryer was obsolete, it was the kind that is plugged into the wall and gets very hot to handle after a short while. The staff was friendly and spoke good English. The location near Ayala Mall was good, but using the cross roads was challenging and dangerous.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2015

mary od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Soba na Uglu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
family friendly hotel
child friendly, accomodating hotel staff, clean hotel
near ayala center, accomodating staff, food is great, provides cribs if you have babies travelling w/ you, wifi is not good
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2015

Laddie od Filipini
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Great location, poor sound proofing
Location and friendly staff
The hotel is situated right in the middle of uptown area Cebu. With the Ayala Center Mall just across the street, going to the city's main complexes was very convenient. Relatively safe location. The staff were very helpful and friendly. It was the Christmas season, and getting a taxi was difficult. One of the staff, the doorman I believe, without being asked, told us to wait in the lobby and offered to get a cab for us. The receptionist was also very friendly, efficient, and polite. Check-in was quick and fuss-free. Please ignore the food rating. since we were very near the mall we had our meals there instead. The condition of the room or the hotel for that matter was a bit sad. On the outside it was impressive, but the furniture, fixtures, floors and walls were dated. Carpet needs to be replaced, so don't try walking inside your room barefoot. My biggest problem with the room was that there is little or no soundproofing at all. Our room was facing the street, so you can hear all the traffic and sometimes people shouting in the wee hours of the morning. Every honk or rev of a car will be heard. Though we were only disturbed by the sounds from the street. Our room was on a high floor. So if you are a heavy sleeper it won't be a problem, but for light sleepers I wouldn't recommend this hotel. If you want to have easy access to taxis, malls, places of interest in the city, this is the place, just don't forget that noises from the streets can be heard in the room.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2015

Donald od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good Hotel but in danger of going downhill
Location
I have stayed several times at this hotel and in the past have had good service. This time there was a clear shortage of staff particularly in housekeeping and the restaurant where the service was very slow. Staff were keen to help but continually under pressure. I note that they use unpaid students for "on the job" training, together with one trained staff member who had 24 rooms to make up. The owners - Tinh Family(?) and senior management need to seriously consider these issues. I would now consider this hotel to be 2 star rather than 4 star hotel. It is nowhere near the standard of the Quest Hotel close by.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2015

Wolfgang od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Excellent value.
1) Great location. 2) Very attentive staff 3) Food was good.
Can't say enought good things about my stay. Will deffenantly stay again.
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: