arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 2162 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2162recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8

rosemee A.
Filipini
29 siječnja 2015
Family Fun
Ammenities, staff , location
My kids really enjoyed the stay. Room was clean and had fun swimming

David M.
Australija
28 siječnja 2015
Great Service, Location and Entertainment
Local food and entertainment at the Level 4 restaurant and proximity to the shopping mall.
The hotel was nice and clean and the staff were extremely helpful. I really enjoyed the level four restaurant as it served a variety of local foods. The breakfast buffet was extremely generous. In just five minutes you can walk to a massive shopping mall and if you're up for it, there is a lovely antique shop about 10 minutes walk in the other direction. I really enjoyed my stay here. The bathrooms are basic but have everything you need.

Greg S.
Australija
27 siječnja 2015
My review of Parklane Hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff performance.
My stay was exceptional. The staff were excellent and there is a 24 hour, 7 days nurse station within the Hotel. This hotel is of a high 'all round' standard.

Cherry A.
Filipini
27 siječnja 2015
5star amenities but 0 for Staff performance
Location, amenites, valueForMoney
Everything was good enough except For one staff in the front office who's too rude and too sarcastic! She Shouldnt be there!

Kelsey M.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
26 siječnja 2015
Great location
Breakfast buffet, customer service, location
Great location in a safe area near Ayala Mall. Lots of eating options near by and even a few laundrymats. The staff were very pleasant and helpful especially when it came to getting around Cebu. Yes the bathrooms are a little outdated but overall I would stay there again.

Regino C.
Australija
25 siječnja 2015
perfect...but...
location, food, staff.
The hotel was good, location, food,and the room. The only thing that got me worried was the key card to open our room also happens to open the room next to us. What happen was we kind of got confused which room we have and thought that we have the right room. They're excused was, that they must have put wrong program to the key given to us.

Rene L.
Australija
25 siječnja 2015
helpful staff made a difference
locatiion, staff n facilities are fantastic
memorable, felt safe and respected by all staff

johannes L.
Nizozemska
21 siječnja 2015
We had a great stay in this hotel
THE location, THE food, the staff
We had a great stay at THE hotel, only problem was that in the restaurant iT was freezing cold, even it was delicious food it was not comfortable

Marlon S.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
21 siječnja 2015
Excellent I recomend to any family and friends
Especially close to Ayala shopping center and to basilica of sonto Nino
Very good

Keiichi S.
Japan
19 siječnja 2015
Confortable
Clean, convenience and corfortable
I am sure I like to stay this Hotel again.,