arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 2163 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2163recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8

Benjamin T.
Filipini
15 srpnja 2013
nice hotel
near to shopping
it was a nice experience with the hotel. It was my first time with this hotel. The staff are friendly and accomodating. The location is near to the shopping malls and restauran. It is most the center of the city

Mayda A.
Filipini
15 srpnja 2013
Comfort and Convenience
Centrally located and easily accessible to restaurants and shopping areas, good food at the buffet, attentive staff
One of the best hotels we've stayed in so far. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were efficient and friendly. The hotel breakfast buffet served a variety of food that appealed to our Filipino taste without being overwhelming. We loved the fact that the hotel's location made it easy for us to go to Ayala Center. We had easy access to Cebu's well known sights. We will definitely book this hotel for future stays in Cebu.

Stephen T.
Filipini
12 srpnja 2013
Nice
Accomodating, Nice location and near to transport and malls
Great and relaxing!

DENNIS H.
Kanada
03 srpnja 2013
good location , freidnly staff and good service
the location and the available parking, the fast and efficient service
I liked it very much. wifi works good fast room service. no annoying small charges and very close to shopping

Markus R.
Njemačka
01 srpnja 2013
Hotel beyond its best days, needs better upkeeping
Central location, breakfast buffet is ok, friendly staff
I stayed at the Parklane a few years before and was happy with it, but what a difference now. Everything just feels outdated and in bad condition. There are other (newer) hotels in the same area for about the same price, so there is not much reason to go there.

David H.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
28 lipnja 2013
Good Stay
Location, close to Mall and good staff

Kyungtae L.
Južna Koreja
25 lipnja 2013
Recommand for reasonable process !!
nice & good price, comfortable room & Service, hav a gd breakfast buffet
smoking available(option), nice& kind people

Kyungtae L.
Južna Koreja
25 lipnja 2013
what a gd hotel for staying wit reasonable princth
comfortable room, gd n nice breakfast buddet, nice people in hotel
smoking avaliable(option), perfect breakfast buffet

Hector D.
Filipini
18 lipnja 2013
Good hotel location
Location, price and helpful staff

Fleire C.
Filipini
13 lipnja 2013
Splendid!
location,
Better than Crown Regency. We love it there. Buffet is good but ran out of bacon on next 2 days.