Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 2185 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2185recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8

Williard R. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Clean room
Friendly staff, good food, good location
Nearby mall, good lap pool. Clean room. Friendly staff
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2013

gary G. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Good location
Location, breakfast, close to shopping mall
No problems except for check out process which took 30 minutes and we were the only guests checking out. Otherwise all other staff were very good.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2013

Lothar K. od Njemačka
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Better than most Hotels in that area
Good breakfast, good location and free newspapers delivered to the room.
After trying all others in the Ayala area this hotel is well managed with the customer in mind. I will be back.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2013

Jesus O. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
comfortable to stay, close to convention venue
spacious room, good breakfast
expect a next booking, will extend my experience in staying with the hotel to my co-delegates next time.
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2013

CLARK J. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2013
great stay and very good food
food, internet, fast service
Very good stay, and I will stay at Cebu Parkland International Hotel again!
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2013

Ghidoni A. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
More of a 3 star
friendly staff, good buffet, good location
Pool was dirty, in room dining wasn't that good and weren't even allowed to room charge it. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms and breakfast were standard or okay.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2013

Sandy M. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Good value for money
Location, clean, free internet
Our overall stay in Cebu Parklane is good. The location is very near the Cebu business center and Ayala mall. Staffs are very friendly and courteous. The room is spacious and clean. My only complaint here is the shower water in our room is quite cold. Good thing we're just staying here for one night if not, I would have asked the receptionist to transfer us in another room.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2013

Luis R. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Luxury near centers
Accessibility, Staff, Value for Money
Pleasant stay. Would definitely come back there. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Room rates reasonable. Near business and shopping centers.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2013

Andrew T. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Great hotel and great Buffet
buffet Breaky, pool, gym and location
Great Stay, great location and staff performace was great with a fantastic breaky. Old Gym but it has everything and aslo a nice pool and a cafe in the hotel with good coffee
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2013

Ana M. od Portugal
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
never again!!!!
location only!
horrible! they kept us waiting for checkin more than 30 minutes after saying it was almost done. the room was really dirty internet was slow. it was decorated before i was born! really uncomfortable! after walking in bare foot in the room, my feet were black. the bathroom had really old pipes and sinks and the bathtub was really small and leaking water everywhere! for your safety and amusement, do not stay here! the only good thing they have is the gym!
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2013


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: