arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 2163 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2163recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8

Broderick A.
Filipini
19 srpnja 2016
More than expectations
the location is perfect and the rooms adequate. Good for a quick stay

Mercedes C.
Filipini
18 srpnja 2016
great
very courteous staff. every cent is worth it. Not as expensive as other hotels but you still get the same thing...so its perfect.

John B.
Filipini
17 srpnja 2016
First class
Lovely hotel, very modern, staff including guards, waiters, room cleaners Reception first class. We will stay there a gain when next in Cebu

ellen W.
Filipini
13 srpnja 2016
👍🏾
Still great with its age we will surely stay next time.

Leanne T.
Hong Kong
12 srpnja 2016
Close to Ayala center
Very good room rate to stay. Few mins walking distance to Ayala center.

Angelie K.
Filipini
12 srpnja 2016
Cable TV was Busted
my kid wasnt able ti watch her fave cartoon during our stay. i reported it but no staff came to the room.

JUNGMIN C.
Južna Koreja
12 srpnja 2016
Not bad
Qq

arlene C.
Filipini
11 srpnja 2016
2 stars
improve facilities especially the aircon

Regin L.
Filipini
11 srpnja 2016
Easy accessibility
It is very convenient place to stay, nearby the Ayala Mall where you can find chain of restaurants and shopping amenities.

Joseph P.
Kanada
11 srpnja 2016
Staff were super friendly
Great proximity to the Ayala Mall The room was okay...the bathtub leaked with every shower The pool was small Breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room