Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 1107 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 1107recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

Gordon od Cipar
Solo putnici
Standardna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great Staff with wonderful attitude
The staff at the Cebu R Capitol were patient kind and always helpful the location is good just a few minutes walk from Robinsons and a short taxi ride to Ayala Mall, general location of the hotel is safe to walk and enjoy the local life, the room was simple but clean with excellent aircon, nice bathroom and a good comfortable bed,
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2016

Albert od Filipini
Parovi
Standardna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
nice exprience
very good service. nice location and very friendly staff.
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2016

paul od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Standardna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good hotel
Everything was acceptable I think, the crew was very nice and helpful, wifi was working not so bad, but the staff does a lot of noise during the night
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2016

Jim od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Standardna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
My Cebu hotel of choice
I've stayed here a number of times over the last 3 years and is my hotel of choice in Cebu. It's a small, friendly place with helpful staff if a little off the beaten track - it's fair to say though that most taxi drivers now seem to know the location which wasn't the case when I first stayed there. It may be several months between visits but the staff always remember my name and address me as such - not many places do that in my experience.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2016

Charlotte od Filipini
Grupe
Deluxe R
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good Service & Nice location
Staff are Nice and location is great and very near to mango square if you want nightlife , walking distance to shamrock if you want to buy pasalubong and also walking diatance to yatski , one the best bbq in Cebu
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2016

brett od Australija
Solo putnici
Standardna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Top little hotel
Staff great, easily extended stay for medical reasons at same rate. rooms tidy and newish, always can use more bleach and elbow grease in shower and on curtains. Wifi good, free breakfast good, meals from restaurant ok typical pinoy western stuff. All in all very nice place to stay.
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2016

Mohamed od Singapur
Grupe
Deluxe R
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Cebu Holiday
Old Hotel everything look old, breakfast strictly follow the menu very limited. Very disappointed.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2016

Mayvee od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe R
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Staffs are approachable and very easy to access.
Its not along the highway so we need to walk or cal for taxi. But all in all its very good
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2016

Ruhama od Filipini
Parovi
Standardna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Awesome place
perfect place to stay. Staff are friendly and helpful, hotel is clean and its location is just perfect.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2016

Maria od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe trokrevetna soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
thess
very helpful staff.
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: