Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 111recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 5,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,1
Sortirano prema

Victor R. od Španjolska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Big, clean and comfortable
Big studio with plenty of space (table, balcony, tv space, sofa..), clean, friendly and helpfull staff
Excellent, great value of money! Near to the airport.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2015

Maximin B. od Francuska
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .Quiet place to stay .
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2015

Maximin B. od Francuska
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Good stay
Location
i stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2015

Maximin B. od Francuska
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed there for some night and i appreciated it because it's quiet place .. the staff is really friendly . the room is comfortable enough .
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2015

Mohamad N. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 9 noći u lipanj, 2015
Excellent
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Excellent
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2015

Michael G. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Well Done!
Super nice people, very helpful, a few of the staff spoke great English
Great!
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015

Melissa O. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Close to the beaches...far from the city
Clean, friendly staff, and value for money
Everything was good except for the transportation. It is too hard to find a cab since it's far from Cebu city.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2015

Suzanne B. od Francuska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Lost somewhere
Not easy to find a taxi for the airport
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2015

Randall P. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Very Far from everywhere
Good airconditioning, clean room, friendyt staff
This residence is very far from everything. There is not much English here and the staff could not even ring for a taxi. I only choose it as the festival was on.
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2015

Felix J. od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Relaxing Night before a Flight
Proximity to Airport, Quietness, Value
I just spent a quick night before having a flight the morning after. I chose the hotel, because of its cheap prices and close proximity to the airport. In both regards I have not been disappointed. The room was surprisingly large and comfortable (although the size of the shower could be improved upon) and the taxi-ride to the airport was only around 15-20 minutes.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2015