2015
Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 3274 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3274recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

william od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
There are better places to stay for the money
Door lock did not work for one of two rooms. Entire area flooded and ruined shoes and clothes just walking to the room with 2 feet of water. My girl was told to check in to the front desk as a whore, even though she had registered with me the first day of four. They wanted to charge me extra for a registered guest that was already paid for and threatened to detain me if I did not sign credit card. I am denying all charges and suggest to stay clear. Also only wifi in some rooms, but neither of the two I had.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2016

Zennen od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Grand Luksuzni
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Excellent Stay
We have enjoyed our stay. The swimming pool is very clean and the food is good. The variety of wines are excellent. One of the best place to dine and wine.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2016

NECITAS od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Mabuhay Premier
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Enjoy
We enjoyed the view from our suite ang pool and sea
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2016

Maria od Filipini
Parovi
Grand Luksuzni
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Nice facility
Worth it!
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2016

Bao od Vijetnam
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
No wifi in room
There's no wifi in our room. We complaint to the staffs but no thing solved. Besides, private beach is small and no one use it for swimming. However, the staffs are nice and friendly.
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2016

Eleanor od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Disappointing
Mosquitos inside the room that bit me right after we got inside the. Staff offered to spray but due to my health it was not an option. Staff transferred us to another room which there was no safety deposit box. Safety deposit box was then provided but not securely attached that anybody can carry it out from our room.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2016

Kuan od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
no wifi in room..pool looks bigger and cleaner in picture..
we had a 1 night stay at cebu white sands, took a dip in the pool. the pool was very murky, water not visible cleared, with lots of leaves and branches under the water. nevertheless, saw many families still had fun there. breakfast spread was just ok. we had takeaway from their restaurant for dinner, portion for fried rice were so huge. the rest of the items from menu were quite pricey, recommand to go just outside the resort for meal. there a supermarket just 3 to 5 min outside too! no wifi available in the room, only in their restaurant and conceirge which is not so friendly given the society now. overall its not so worth it for the price paid. will consider elsewhere if were to return to lapu-lapu city.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2016

Ellen od Filipini
Grupe
Mabuhay Premier
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Wonderful and peaceful stay
we enjoyed a lot except from plenty of flies on breakfast
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2016

Ellen od Filipini
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Wonderful and peaceful stay
everybody enjoyed staying in this hotel
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2016

chng od Malezija
Parovi
Grand Luksuzni
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
front manager unable to handle room customer dispute
Room water head out of control & jacuzzi not working.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: