Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 3244 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3244recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Provjerene recenzije

dionardo F. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2011
great hotel with less beach facilities
rooms and the pool
i enjoyed my stay at cebu white sand hotel.i will definitely come back.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2011

Julian M. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2011
Friendly and Nice
A place to do nothing.
Nice pleasant Hotel with pleasant staff. Not a lot to do in the area other than relax by the pool. Beach was very dissapointing and ants crawling everywhere!
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2011

Ian D. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2011
Very friendly
attractive gardens
positioned right on the sea front and living up to its name of white sands. the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2011

Jonathan R. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2011
Tiny beach, lovely staff, poor food
water sports, fish in ponds, nice gardens
The owners of White Sands should really check in to this hotel for a night to see what is being offered at a similar price.
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2011

Romeo L. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2011
Great locaction but no beach shore
Spa, near airport and city, good people
First of all the accommodation is great. i called them before our arrival and told them i was checking-in late because of flight schedule. the stay was good not for couples tho but if you're planning to go there with you're friends it will be okay. its quite, people are nice, safe surrounding, and accommodating. the only problem i saw is that they dont have a beach shore the room is okay, 6 out of 10 but we had a great time. enjoy!
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2011

Rey P. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2011
Paradise on the water
Beach, privacy, serene
this was one of the best resorts i have stayed at so far in the philippines! the access to the beach, open air dining, koi ponds and the two swimming pools made my stay there very memorable! did a private island hopping tour and pretty much had the tour guides and boat to ourselves, taking our party out to some wonderful snorkeling! afterward they made a great feast for us on a private island. very much recommend!
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2011

Christopher T. od Švicarska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2011
Cute resort
affordable watersports activities
- rooms are nice - bathroom are a bit small all over ok!
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2011

Robert F. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2011
Great well run hotel with nice pools
The location, the friendly staff, clean bedrooms and two big swimming pools made this the perfect location
The staff are really friendly and there is a good choice of both Asian and Western foods. There is a large swimming pool for young children which is clean and safe and also another swimming pool for adults. The room was big and clean and the hotel is not too big. There are plenty of taxis just outside the hotel if you want to travel around cheaply. The Grand Mall is ten minutes away by taxi and has everything there you may need.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2011

michael G. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2011
excellent buffets, staff and pools
beautiful area to walk, swim and photo taking
this is a good choice for those with family or traveling with company but, polices about guests not being allowed really kills the chance to meet other singles and party. costly restaurant,small sized portions but the buffets are excellent as is the staff. the best feature is the entertainment i.e. the cultural show and acoustic band.
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2011

Maiko N. od Japan
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2011
Highly recommended
Comfort, Excellent service, Overall beauty
there are many resort in mactan island, philippines, and we have tried many. this resort was what we have been looking for. it was worth every centabo i spent. if you are tired of the hotel menu, try maribago grill chicken, which is a walking distance. the resort owns 3 islands and you can hop around if you like. unlike other resorts nearby, they dont play loud music and it is suitable for older couples as well. we felt like a king and a queen there :)
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2011