2015
Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 3272 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3272recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Yao od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2011
Lovely Hotel with a Great Pool
Pool, Location
Cebu White Sands is a great place to stay for couples and families. There are 2 pools, 1 main and 1 smaller and more quiet. Pool is next to the beach, so nice views. Great sun exposure as well. Not a fan of Filipino food in general, so can't say much for the restaurant. There's a good restaurant across the street called Maribago Grill. It was the only place I could find to eat a decent meal. That and all the Korean restaurants around town. I chose to stay here because it is a 2 minute cab ride from Kontiki Divers. Very safe, organized and professional. For Philippine standards :)
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Norman od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2011
Service with a smile
Nice staff, peaceful place
Nice pool and staff. Safe for family with children. The place is kids friendly. Would recommend for those family with little children. The performers are good. Food is good. We love the choices for breakfast. Rooms are clean and comfortable though a little bit old. We would come back to this place again....
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Harry od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Grand Luksuzni
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2011
"Great location but small rooms"
swimming pool, fish ponds
the aircon in our room is not functioning well, we were expecting a beach resort with water sports...your swimming pools are nice and also the ambiance including the dining area and the foods taste good.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

tamahere od Francuska
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2011
It was great an i would return there.
Money worth
It was very nice and the people are very kind. Will go there again whenever i get the chance.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

A od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 9 noći u svibanj, 2011
Very nice hotel
Very nice gardens and pools
really enjoyed staying at whitesands, very relaxing except loud music on weekends due to parties but i was told it's normal in phillipenes. overall good stay. rooms are big and clean, staff are very helpfull and friendly.
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Xenia od Filipini
Grupa
Grand Luksuzni
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2011
Pools are okay but beach is too small
large pool, buffet breakfast
the service is okay. The breakfast is hot and they make sure to cook only what the client will eat.
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Julian od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Grand Luksuzni
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2011
Friendly and Nice
A place to do nothing.
Nice pleasant Hotel with pleasant staff. Not a lot to do in the area other than relax by the pool. Beach was very dissapointing and ants crawling everywhere!
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

dionardo od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2011
great hotel with less beach facilities
rooms and the pool
i enjoyed my stay at cebu white sand hotel.i will definitely come back.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ian od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2011
Very friendly
attractive gardens
positioned right on the sea front and living up to its name of white sands. the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jonathan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2011
Tiny beach, lovely staff, poor food
water sports, fish in ponds, nice gardens
The owners of White Sands should really check in to this hotel for a night to see what is being offered at a similar price.
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: