arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 3227 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3227recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4

Mark W.
Australija
22 veljače 2012
Nice hotel
Large pool
hotel had a nice large pool. would have been nice to have a swim up bar, but we could still order drinks pool side so ok. the spa in the resort was good. service was great too. security at front gate also checked taxis id and wrote down taxi details before we jumped in which i thought was good. only issue i had was a noisy airconditioner, everything else in the rooms was nice

Gilles G.
Švicarska
22 veljače 2012
Nice old fashioned hotel
nice pool
We only stayed one night, it was nice, old fashioned. we went on a snorkeling tour by boat from the hotel that was very nice.

ivan D.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
21 veljače 2012
beautiful hotel, room and pool area
close to ocean
this extremely beautiful hotel is located directly next to a small but clean and lovely private beach area. it is kept very clean and protected by a security guard for 24 hours, around the clock. the pool area is quite large and modern with towel service and a life guard which made me feel safe for the reason that there was some children swimming and unacompanied by adults. the rooms are very large and roomy and updated, moder and clean.

Ming C.
Singapur
19 veljače 2012
Nice enviroment
The beach and huts are great
the beach and overall environment is great and relaxing. there are ponds in between the rooms for chilling. the room looks a bit old, however all necessaries are available. maybe they should change the room tag, i spent most of my times picking it up all day. food - nice food and nice in-house restaurant. reasonable price. service - not so good, average only. there is no communication between the normal staffs and duty manager. no proper coordination. i even requested to speak to the manager as i wanted to feedback some issues however till check out i didn't get to see her/him.

Wayne C.
Kanada
17 veljače 2012
Nice hotel but not nice enough to go back
Spa was great.
hotel was nice but not outstanding. breakfast is free and it was better than we expected. we were there over a weekend. lots of day-trippers using main pool with lots of kids..better on weekdays with no extra guest. in my books, hotel is 3 1/2 stars and spa is 5 stars. look for a spa deal. food was okay but a bit over priced. cool restaurant just out main gate, turn right, its a 2 minute walk on left side of road.

Rodney S.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
16 veljače 2012
Very nice hotel with very good service
Very friendly staff, nice food, nice pool area
Very nice hotel on the whole, very well maintained and very helpful and friendly staff. Keeping the guests happy is their priority. Rooms are nice and spacious and clean. Bedding could be improved and position of air con units can be an irritation as positioned to blow on to the bed. Beach is also small and sea not very nice for swimming,

Aludia P.
Filipini
16 veljače 2012
Wonderful hotel, cozy, and quiet
Big open space, with lots of trees.
Our stay at White Sands was very relaxing; food is delicious; staff are very courteous and accommodating. We enjoyed the scenery - coy ponds, bridge, trees that give shade, walk way; everything is nice. I will definitely go back to White Sands in my next stay in Cebu.

MARY T.
Filipini
15 veljače 2012
simple and yet relaxing
the fish pond
the hotel and the staff accomodating...but it so happen during our stay there was brown out at night that makes us awake every hour.

Hazel C.
Filipini
12 veljače 2012
lovely hotel
friendly hotel staff
beach is not very good for swimming because it's dirty..but we had a good dip at the pool. however, pools are only open until 9 pm...it would have been better if it was open 24 hours. location is good since it's near the hotel, however, if you want a city tour, it would be better to avail of the city tours since the tourist spots are very far from the hotel..taxi is very expensive from the city...it can go as high as 300 from the city. the hotel staff is very friendly...all in all.. we had a nice stay

Gin C.
Filipini
10 veljače 2012
A nice, quiet place to relax.
The pool was great and the rooms are big.
My family stayed overnight, the courtyard rooms were spacious, beds were comfy and large bathrooms. The hotel is located in a secluded area so it's a great place to go for rest and relaxation. Breakfast buffet offered tasty selections of food.