2015
Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 3270 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3270recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

NECITAS od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Mabuhay Premier
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Enjoy
We enjoyed the view from our suite ang pool and sea
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2016

Maria od Filipini
Par
Grand Luksuzni
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Nice facility
Worth it!
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2016

Bao od Vijetnam
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
No wifi in room
There's no wifi in our room. We complaint to the staffs but no thing solved. Besides, private beach is small and no one use it for swimming. However, the staffs are nice and friendly.
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2016

Eleanor od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Disappointing
Mosquitos inside the room that bit me right after we got inside the. Staff offered to spray but due to my health it was not an option. Staff transferred us to another room which there was no safety deposit box. Safety deposit box was then provided but not securely attached that anybody can carry it out from our room.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2016

Kuan od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
no wifi in room..pool looks bigger and cleaner in picture..
we had a 1 night stay at cebu white sands, took a dip in the pool. the pool was very murky, water not visible cleared, with lots of leaves and branches under the water. nevertheless, saw many families still had fun there. breakfast spread was just ok. we had takeaway from their restaurant for dinner, portion for fried rice were so huge. the rest of the items from menu were quite pricey, recommand to go just outside the resort for meal. there a supermarket just 3 to 5 min outside too! no wifi available in the room, only in their restaurant and conceirge which is not so friendly given the society now. overall its not so worth it for the price paid. will consider elsewhere if were to return to lapu-lapu city.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2016

Ellen od Filipini
Grupa
Mabuhay Premier
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Wonderful and peaceful stay
we enjoyed a lot except from plenty of flies on breakfast
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2016

Ellen od Filipini
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Wonderful and peaceful stay
everybody enjoyed staying in this hotel
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2016

chng od Malezija
Par
Grand Luksuzni
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
front manager unable to handle room customer dispute
Room water head out of control & jacuzzi not working.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2016

Darcie od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Great hotel
Amazing roof top bar with views across the city
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2016

ROSEMAE od Filipini
Grupa
Grand Luksuzni
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Perfect getaway after Kalanggaman Island
The facilities of the hotel were all that we need after two days of island hopping in Cebu and Leyte. We relaxed at the pool for hours until our hands got wrinkly. The buffet breakfast was good but I hope next time there would be more options for non pork eaters. I had a Muslim friend with me and she was not able to eat well. Also, the hotel should train well their trainees. We had a bad experience in ordering our lunch. The waiter trainee did not get our orders right and we had to wait for an hour before it was served to us. Good thing the employee waiters saved the day by serving the food with a smile and it was delicious. The staff were friendly and courteous.
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2016


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: