Dobro 7,1
na temelju 120 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 120recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,6
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,5
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,8
Sortirano prema

andrew od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
Huge, clean rooms and friendly staff
Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff and great location
Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were huge and cleaned daily. Good selection of food at reasonable prices at the hotel restaurant. Good wifi strength in the room. I will definitely be staying there again.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2014

Christopher od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
nice and comfortable stay
clean room, fast internet and centrally located
I had a nice and comfortable stay in this hotel.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2014

agnes od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
no cook in this hotel..he goes home early.
location,cleanliness,
just shock that their cook goes home early...you will starved if you get hungry at night.
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2014

agnes od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2014
Great location. Attentive staff cleanliness
Comfortable bed,attentive staff, easy check in
It's was a good hotel ,location,near transport,attentive staff,,,,they just need to check first with guest if guest wants the room clean not just open the room with their master keys ....they should see signs outside is room wants to be clean....guest most of time wants to sleep till late,
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014

Emmylou od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located
Very affordable
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2014

ROQUE od Filipini
Solo putnik
Budget
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
centrally located hotel
attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2013

MINERVA od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
Disappointing.
location,size of rooms transport
The rooms are too old ;carpeteting needed serious cleaning;the same with the bath;plimbing was leaky. I will not book another stay with this hotel.
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2013

Rafael, od Filipini
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Affordable and decent place.
Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Fast check-out.
While browsing at the room pictures and hotel features via the internet, everything looks pleasantly great. We just got a bit disappointed when we entered the hotel lobby-it is quite poorly maintained and everything looks like over 20 years old. The room has windows but there is nothing pleasing to view. The room is big but needs upgrading to stand up for a 3-star rating. Lack of informative guides inside the room. If you are going there plainly to have a place to sleep for the night then it is okay already for the price.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2013

darryl od Austrija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
adequiet for a short stay
location,staff and price
it was quick a stay,good for one night there.if you want to go to some night life in Cebu this is good and close only 5minutes walk away from food and bars.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2013

Bernard od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Stayed for two nights on arriving in the Philippi
Location, size of room, staff
No problems encountered, breakfast was very basic seved from 6 am but prepared earlier for us on day of departure.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: