Povratak na info o hotelu

Ugodno 6,6
na temelju 146 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 146recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,8
  • Objekti 4,7
  • Lokacija 6,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,2
Provjerene recenzije

Klaus F. od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
every time again
Staff, room, aircon
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2013

Troy S. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
It is a college/hotel
none really
Disappointed to find that it was more of a school than a hotel.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2013

WAYNE T. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2011
Good location
Clean, big, good location
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2013

Carina M. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
accessible to airport
accessible, clean, big room
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2013

Retzel O. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks
Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2013

Ruby P. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
the hotel is simple, nice and affordable
near the beach of mactan, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
Nice stay over all because it's near the beach. If you want to save cost on hotel acccomodation and would like to do day tours or island hopping only, this is something you can consider.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2013

Jessica P. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value
very near airport.safe
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2013

Eric V. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Comfortable
Room was just the perfect size for me.
As a budget hotel for a traveller like me, it was comfortable and was good value for money. I just stayed there for a night before my flight and was not expecting much, just a place to stay in. The hotel room though had a strangely big window facing the hallway so had to close the blinds and turn all the lights off because I was feeling a bit paranoid that people can see me through the window! LOL Apart from that, everything was okay!
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2013

glenn W. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
could not wait to leave
the bed was ok
it not a good family investment, we complained that the window blind would not close properly ( people could see in from out side)all they did was put up a bed sheet to cover the window. the attitude was very bas. the shop they say they have is closed and has been for a while , there WiFi is so week I gave up trying to connect. I could go on any on any one thinking of booking this place take my advice and stay at a different place ...the fee breakfast I would not feed to my dog
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2013

Arianne V. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Great
Accessible, clean, nice
It is kinda far from tourist spots but accessible for transportations. Rooms are clean and large. We didnt like the food.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2013