arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,2
na temelju 314 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 314recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 6,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,1
Provjerene recenzije

Jeremy M.
Australija
29 travnja 2016
nice and quiet hotel
Food is 7/10 - satisfactory. Best part about the hotel is it is on the edge of mactan so very quiet. Harder to get taxi though.

Loretta A.
Australija
18 travnja 2016
must have been a good resort when new, but needs work
the good: if you look for a quieter location, this is a little further from the busier places. The mostly young Staff was very friendly, and motivated. the "not so good" this place could do with a makeover, the room was soso, and fairly clean, hot water did not work all the time (this is pretty basic and shouldn't even be mentioned) furniture was pretty old and some laminating had come off. Towels and gowns were very old and grey (probably white many years ago) Breakfast was very ordinary, for what we paid we were expecting a buffet, but the continental breakfast was not good enough. fresh fruit was served with it, but was abysmally small. We took an island hoping tour organised by the resort, and were supplied a packed lunch, which consisted of the stale bread rolls from breakfast. then offered overpriced seafood one of the islands, burnt beyond recognition on the BBQ. Cocktails cheap, but very average. Tiny wine selection, not chilled to start with, so have to wait for it to cool in icebucket. Generally the food was not up to standard. Summary, don't expect too much, and you'll be ok. We stayed at nicer places for the same or even less money.

jose S.
Portugal
07 ožujka 2016
Ideal to rest
room, price, services
Nice resort by the beach with nice swimming pool and fair restaurant. Nice service.

ashley G.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
05 ožujka 2016
I'd stay here again, but only for a layover.
swimming pool, large rooms, beautiful landscaping
We enjoyed our stay. Lovely layout.

Michael B.
Filipini
28 veljače 2016
Overpriced for quality offered
In simple terms, Cordova Reef Resort left its glory years way behind. Staff was friendly but very young (students) probably to keep running costs low. The deluxe room painting was blistering all over, skylight very dirty, front door and sun awning above poorly maintained and rotting apart. Very poor electrical switchboard, with starter for Airconditioning hanging on the wall with few wires. TV is old, and has zooming noise as if it is close to give up. Tiles around pool splitting apart. Beer was luke warm, but after instruction they managed to produce a cold one. Whilst trying to have diner, wax machine continuously going to polish the restaurant tiles, but what the owner has forgotten to do is to give the complete resort a major overhaul. Not worth the money, even though the location is pretty good. But that's not what guests are coming and paying for.

EDELYN P.
Filipini
26 veljače 2016
Vacation
Very relaxing for a family vacation

Johann S.
Južna Afrika
19 veljače 2016
Peace and 'Quiet
A lovely place with friendly and lovely staff that are always prepared to help. The only problem for us was the absence of good wifi. Food was good, but not everything on the menu was always available.

Philip D.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
13 veljače 2016
Overpriced for semi captive audience
Prices were steep, beer 125 peso ! Nearest competing resort 95, local excellent restaurant 55 ! Facilities minimum, nothing other than swimming pool !

Marc B.
Njemačka
11 veljače 2016
expensive food, not really clean, but nice staff
The whole resort needs a bit of a renovation. Rooms are more or less clean, but housekeeping seems to be a bit lazy, only cleaned the room after calling them. Breakfast set was ok, but not more. Food in the restaurant is expensive, but the filppino dishes are quite nice. Be aware of falling coconuts and other stuff from the trees!

Paik S.
Južna Koreja
10 veljače 2016
Maintenance problem, staff's poor service, scenic beauty
We spent amount of time to request to fix our room facilities. electronic lamp, bottom drain hole of bath tub. and It shocked our family that front door key is broken. AII three days during our stay what we try to is maintenance of our room. They don't have even window key when required to give us the key. I am very disappointed with their circumstantial response.