Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 2340 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2340recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,2
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Jaewook B. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
not bad but expensive
very kind staff
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2015

Patrick T. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Great place to relax
The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
Relaxing
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2015

Stephen D. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Happy
Can I say everything, the people I think always influence your mood I love the staff, the food has not disappointed me, the rooms cannot complain
I will be back, without a doubt it has been one of the most relaxing and enjoyable experiences both times I have stayed there.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2015

JILL E. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Totally worth it
everything was great about this hotel
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2015

James M. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
'Twas indeed a relax vacation
Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2015

Zachary L. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2015
A great place to stay
The staff, the food, the beach
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2015

Conrado C. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Mactan Resort
Staff friendliness, room accommodation, swimming facilities
It was very relaxing stay.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2015

ABDULLAH S. od Saudijska Arabija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Amazing
everything Comfortable luxury stunning
Comfortable WoW
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2015

Dawn G. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2015
Crimson stay
The resort is beautiful. Food was fantastic, but expensive. Loads of activities for all ages.
The stay itself was fantastic, although food is expensive. We hired a boat for the day and it included child care. My husband and I could snorkel while our baby slept. Loads of entertainment for kids. Great resort for families.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2015

Erwyn Y. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Good to be back..
privacy, golf car ride, friendly staff and aqua zumba where kids enjoyed
Excellent.... Except for limited or few variety of breakfast/dining food during the buffet.. My kids though picky of food but basically my kids are looking for bacon, and nuggets during breakfast but not in the buffet..We requested for special cook but they denied...Waiter offered banana for my kid to fill his tummy
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2015