2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 2373 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2373recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Usluga 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Peter od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Wonderful weekend
location, service and amenities
The service was excellent.From the moment we checked in until we left the staff were superb.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Genevieve od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Fabulous Stay
I love the ambiance, the kiddie pools & the staff
We had a fabulous stay at crimson resort & spa. The resort is not that big but it's what make it cozy and relaxing. They provide daily activities for kids and adults which adds up to the "to do list" for the day. My kids love their pool & they had a blast at the beach too. My toddler had a relaxing time playing at the crimzone (play area for kids). The staff were very accommodating & very pleasant. The breakfast buffet is also good. It caters to what satisfies my taste buds. :) We had a great stay! We'll definitely come back for another great experience.
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nigel od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good but not 5 star
Food at the beach bar
Nice village style complex with well tended grounds and excellent staff. Rooms were ok, but don't live up to the online images. Towels not always replaced and sometimes came back to less than we left. Breakfast was disappointing for my western taste but most did seem to enjoy it, but service in the restaurant wasn't very good with it often taking 3 requests before coffee arrived and then it was cold - it's a pet hate of mine and unfortunately the same was repeated each day. Beach is small but good, plenty of beds and umbrellas and you don't need to venture far to enjoy the marine life. Food at the beach bar is really excellent and the staff work very hard to make sure you're well looked after. Spa was also excellent - highly recommended. Overall a good experience, but could do with a little more polish to live up to the 5 star rating
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

NGAN od Hong Kong
Parovi
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great stay
Comfort clean room, nice staffs, private beach
Stay 2nights , room is clean and big bathroom, u can snorkeling at the beach ,view is nice and relaxing, but hotel is far from shopping mall but they have free shuttle to sm and ayala . Only 28 seats so u should make reservation early because it always full. Hotel is great .so many korean stay here
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jana od Češka Republika
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2015
Wonderful spring break
Size of resort perfect, excellent food, lovely pool and beach
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

MARIA od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
A QUIET PLACE TO STAY AWAY FROM URBAN LIFE
THE COURTEOUS STAFF, THE CLEANLINESS AND THE PLANNED ENTERTAINMENT ACTS FOR THE GUESTS
SUITABLE FOR COUPLES LIKE US WHO WENT THERE TO UNWIND AND CELEBRATE MY HUBBY'S BIRTHDAY. THE STAFF EVEN SANG "BIRTHDAY SONG " TO HIM AND GIVE HIM A BIRTHDAY CAKE. MEMORABLE FOR HIM THAT AT 54. HE WAS STILL BLOWING A CANDLE. THANKS GUYS!!! ALSO MY HUBBY LOVES HIS EXPERIENCE SWIMMING IN THE SEA. THE ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS EVEN THOUGH IT IS THE CHEAPEST ROOM, WE ARE ALREADY AMAZED WITH THE ROOM SIZE AND INTERIOR. WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO ESCAPE FROM THEIR ROUTINE BUSY LIFE LIKE US DOCTORS.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jaewook od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
not bad but expensive
very kind staff
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Patrick od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Great place to relax
The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
Relaxing
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Stephen od Australija
Parovi
Beach Front Private Pool Villa
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Happy
Can I say everything, the people I think always influence your mood I love the staff, the food has not disappointed me, the rooms cannot complain
I will be back, without a doubt it has been one of the most relaxing and enjoyable experiences both times I have stayed there.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

JILL od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Totally worth it
everything was great about this hotel
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: