2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 2375 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2375recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,2
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Usluga 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

HAERANG od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good
good resort
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2016

JAYEON od Južna Koreja
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Very nice
Clean room Good breakfast Nice swimming pool Fun activities Friendly staff Everything was great I'd like to stay again
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2016

Michael od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Ok but not great
The resort is fairly nice, but too small. The beach area in particular is tiny. The food in the main restaurant is pretty grim, ordering breakfast off the menu was a terrible mistake. The outside restaurant is an improvement, but not during the day because of flies. We left for the Shangri-la - in every respect an improvement on Crimson.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2016

Anamaria od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Overall fake luxury
The standard rooms are run down (Garden View Rooms), we found stains on the bedding, service was slow, in room dining menu limited and person on the phone was constantly unsure of what they had and didn't have, seemed to run out of things often whether at beach bar or in the room, food outside the breakfast buffet was so so, and the pool was too chlorinated and lacked proper live filtering to keep the water feeling clean. Their spa treatments esp. the Traditional Hilon massage was very good, however.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016

Manuel od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Our 15th Wedding Anniversary @ Crimson
Nice place, very accomodating staff, clean room, great food and we had a very wonderful experience staying in Crimson...
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2016

Hye od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
so so
so so
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2016

Christopher od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
G
G
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2016

Yu-Hsun od Tajvan
Parovi
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Nice experience which makes us spend all day there and super relaxing!!!
As title
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2016

Cade od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Spacious rooms and good value
Room was spacious but a little old. Due for renovation. Beach was pretty rocky. Young kids should put on beach shoes in case they get cut in the water. Beach was beautiful. Good food but outdoor dining was annoying with flies bugging us in numbers.
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2016

Marie od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
Disappointed
Our room had a leaking aircon. They sent a guy to gix it while we were in the room. Most hotels would have transferred us to another room so they could do the fixing without inconvenience to us. The girl who handled our checkout was tude and dismissive. She was in a hurry to finish with me so she can attend to the foreigners next in line. Staff at Saffron Cafe would converge in groups of 3 or more whenever foreigners come into the resto. They would fuss over them like crazy. My family, who obviously would require assistance because we had 2 toddlers and an infant in tow, would start and finish our meal with no offer of assistance - other than to clear our plates when we are done. I had to ask for coffee twice before i got a cup. The first staff i asked said yes but continued setting up the table first. I will probably never stay at a Crimson Hotel again.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: