Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 437 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 437recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 6,3
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

Daniel od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Superior twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Disappointing
Bed sheets and towels are too old, my room was not serviced by housekeeking on my second day, i had to buy my drinking water in the room
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016

Michal od Češka Republika
Solo putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
I expected more
Sadly the stay here was a disappointment. No hot, not even warm water, cracks in walls, not working internet and TV. Staff personnels tried to help but were not able too. +side: politeness of staff, silence in the room
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016

Arnold od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
location is good
Overall place is ok except for the toilet which was a bit stinky.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016

Stephanie od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Excellent
Very good location, and the rates are reasonable.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2016

Jill od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Disappointing
We got it cheap but the cleanliness of the rooms are very disappointing. I requested for a room transfer three times! And all the rooms I saw were all dirty and stinky. I wouldn't check in here again.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2016

Oliver od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Good hotel for the price i paid
Staff very friendly. Low pressure of shower. Wifi very weak. Nice roof pool, only 4chairs..But all in all would come again.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2016

JENNIFER od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Value for money
Affordable for business trips.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2016

Renato od Filipini
Solo putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
A+++
Good staff and service. I'll definite recommend
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2016

Clifford od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Dont judge the book by its cover
At first sight when you walk in the lobby this is a nice hotel. It all ends as soon as you get on the lift to go to your room. The lift is small, the halls are dark and musty the rooms are dirty and smell. House keeping did not come by our room until we called them for clean towels. But the room was never cleaned during our stay.
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2016

vincent od Filipini
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
I was so dissapointed about this hotel i got some allergy all over my body becauseof thier linen they have to replace it in the middle of the night. How many times i book thru agoda but this hotel is a nightmare dont rate it as 4 star then when you been there it was not the way you expect it. Needs to improve their facilities the smell of the coridor is like you are inside a public market. Please be honest in giving a category. I trust agoda but this time i change my mind
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: