Dobro 7,2
na temelju 1143 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 1143recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,8
  • Objekti 5,7
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema

lynette od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2011
good service ,great smiling faces ,helpful
location,quiet rooms,safe area
It is a little pricy I could walk alot of places The Internet was slow
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SHIU od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2011
Beautiful hotel with good services
hotel is brand new, food is good, good services
The resort is brand new, everythings are in good condition. Transfer provided to and from port and airport, very convinence to me. Food is good, I tried both restaurant and room services, both are nice. Although a bit pricey, I will stay in the same resort whenever I stay at Cebu.
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Duyen od Danska
Par
Superior twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2011
Nice & lovely hotel directly at the beach
clean and big room
We arrived already in the morning. The receptionist was really friendly and he gave us the room already in the morning, even though we just booked for the next night and check in time is 2pm. The room was nice with a big bed and everything what a 3 star hotel needs. Friendly staff and near the beach. In the night it was silent and a great view down to the beach. We can really recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Anthony od Australija
Par
Superior twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2011
Hotel in good location
The hotel is well located in the city.
The hotel is in a good location in the city of Cebu. It is easy to go to the shopping malls from the hotel. The rooms are mainly far away from traffic noise. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Steven od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Superior twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2011
Good location, nice clean rooms
Good location, nice clean rooms.
This hotel has comfortable beds, is clean and is within walking distance of the city centre. Nightlife is close by.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

James od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2011
Nice Hotel for passing through
Location and inexpensive
This hotel is located near the Mango Square and short walk to Robinson Mall. It is an average hotel with the basics. If you need access online for work or something else, be prepared to pay and pay.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Anthony od Australija
Par
Superior twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2011
Well maintained hotel
The hotel is spacious and far from traffic.
the location of the hotel is good and is not in a busy area of the city. the lobby is spacious and the room is adequate. the room is also in good condition and no problem at all for a few nights.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Noela od Australija
Par
Superior twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2011
Great location - well priced
Friendliness of staff
A very clean and well priced location. Staff most helpful and very friendly. Would be happy to recommend to other overseas visitors.
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LAI od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Superior twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2011
Good Service
Good waiter
Good service, friendly waiter. but 1 point is not really so good for charged wifi internet service. Reasonable rooms price, not so far from Mango square & Robinson Mall.
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

David od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2011
Good location, good service and a decent price
Good location near a small shopping mall and numerous restaurants and barbershops; also many taxis in the area.
i have stayed at the diplomat several times in the past two years. it has a good location and the rooms are good-sized and well maintained. there is a restaurant on the ground floor and two elevators. they only provide two towels, which are getting old (they should invest in new towels) which means no hand towels. the staff is friendly and helpful. there is are a couple of ktv bars within a 5 minute walk or so also.
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: