Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 1032recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

robert od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Great staff, good location and a very nice large room
We have stayed here before and it is always a great stay. Unfortunately this time, they put us in a room directly in front of the lobby and front desk. This is not a good room. They should eliminate this room. You hear everyone coming through the lobby and talking at the front desk. Not a good room at all.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

MASATO od Japan
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
noisy night
it was really noisy in front of store. because the store in front of the hotel played music very loudly at night so our children couldn’t sleep well staffs were really good.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Gaius od Singapur
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Always a good place to stay
I always stay in the Hotel and the hotel staff knows me. Staff are very polite and helpful.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mike od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Average
No WiFi in the room Shower does not work well Large room but not very clean Staff on duty was good and helpful
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Caryl od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Location
Fast food chain is walking distance
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Bogue od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Great for layover stay.
Friendly staff and clean rooms...proximity to the airport make this a great place to crash between flights.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

gilsie od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Short stay, free airport transfer
we booked this hotel because our flight to manila is early and their free airport transport is plus points. we carried our own bag thou theres a mafe staff standing and waiting there in the reception area. this hotel is not advisable for senior citizens and with big luggage as it is located on the 3rd floor of a commercial building
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

TREVOR od Filipini
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Decent Room and very nice staff
Room was nice but... * Over priced for the location. * Not too far from airport but Hotel may not obvious to find. * Located next to Squatters area so be wary if out at nite. * There is a half decent mall across the road but nothing else to do otherwise and mostly fast food outlets in the mall. * Wifi signal was on and off. * Aircon leaked and the light from the unit was bright at night. * Water pressure was poor. * No TV remote so had to manually turn the TV unit on and off. * Breakfast was very decent. * Staff were wonderful.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mike od Filipini
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Nice to sleep there--DONT SLIP
But the location limits you to overnight only, good beds and nice room, but Those extra shoes they have there are for a reason, they SHOULD WARN U ABOUT SLIPPERY FLOORS, I fell, I was lucky because I only hurt my wrist and my ass! Be careful there, such nice rooms and breakfast is very good.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CONSTANTINE od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
A good place
An oasis in a desert.
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: