Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 326recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

claro od Filipini
Par
Orange Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the
Resto choices nearby..location is very good
Very Satisfied.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2016

alison od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Red Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
good value hotel
quiet, security, location
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2016

FRANCIS od Filipini
Par
Red Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Very good location.
Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2015

Aina od Filipini
Par
Red Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
You get what you pay for.
its location.
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2015

Raymond od Australija
Solo putnik
Red Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Good Allround except...
Location, cleanlness, staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2015

Doreen od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Red Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings
Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2015

Sherlene od Filipini
Solo putnik
Orange Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Good location
Great location, Clean, Peaceful
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2015

Bethea od Filipini
Solo putnik
Red Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
great location
location..nature-feel..comfort
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2015

Janice od Filipini
Grupa
Red Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay
Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2015

Wei od Singapur
Par
Orange Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
value for money
comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: