arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Ugodno 6,8
na temelju 1515 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1515recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,2
  • Objekti 5,8
  • Lokacija 5,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,1

Merne F.
Filipini
22 lipnja 2016
Close to the airport
Everything about the hotel was okay.. You get what you pay for. But the hotel is far from the main road so it's kinda hard to get a taxi. And taxi drivers dont know how to get there.. But if you're worrying about the airport its less hassle.. 10-15mins away or less than that..

Leandro F.
Španjolska
20 lipnja 2016
Don't expect much
Very simple. Bad area

christopher A.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
20 lipnja 2016
Sorry no stars
Located in a rundown neighbourhood, scrap metal yard opposite, no convenience store neartby. Difficult to flag a taxi, becasue off the main streets. No secondary door lock. No hairdryer available for loan from reception, that's if the water gets hot enough in the 1st place to wash your hair.. Charged me 400 peso for a slightly stained sheet. :(

Benjamin B.
Australija
18 lipnja 2016
Decent budget option close to airport
We booked at express inn purely because we needed a budget option close to the airport. Was in a random neighbourhood but close enough to the airport. Room was a bit dim lit. Bed was comfy and overall room was clean.

gregory S.
Australija
14 lipnja 2016
nice but had to change rooms as toilet in first room (5th floor) didnt flush properly.
nice

puti A.
Indonezija
10 lipnja 2016
Noisy
I can hear whatever activities in corridor, peole talking loud at 01. AM. I can not sleep properly because the bedframe is waggling thou the mattras is comfortable.

Robert D.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
07 lipnja 2016
Wife Never went to Hotel
It was cancelled well in time before the date of intention arrival and still they took a payment!!

Michael E.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
06 lipnja 2016
Pleasant Stay
Arrived late due to flight time, friendly staff, very accommodating. Free Breakfast Great Deal for solo traveler

Zenaida L.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
04 lipnja 2016
affordability
It's really affordable and the food is surprisingly good.

Zenaida L.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
02 lipnja 2016
Food
The food is really good.