Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 186 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 186recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 5,1
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0
Sortirano prema

Jungho od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
goof
location.
Good
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chinna od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Cool
Comfort, Food, Location
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Timothy od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT!
The hotel was roach infested. I saw roaches in the lobby as I waited to be checked in. When I opened my hotel room door, roaches scurried to get away. Then the wifi did not work. I made front desk aware of this problem, and they admitted that the wifi had issues. They moved me to another room. Again, roaches scurried as I entered. A few hours after checking into the room, I used the toilet. The toilet did not flush. Then I went to take a shower. Only hot water came out of faucet, no cold water. Then I went to use the shower, and it did not work. I was so frustrated I took my belongings and checked out early around 1am. I asked to speak to the manager and the desk clerk told me the manager would not be in until late morning, so I should stop back if I wish to speak to her. I left the hotel. I will not go there again!
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lucian od Rumunjska
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
very low quality
Fuente Oro Business Suites
Very old building, not very clean, poor breakfast, depressing room. The staff could learn to say hello and maybe even smile, especially those from the reception. Not great area.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Samuel od Filipini
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Accessible to almost everything
Perfect in location.
Very good!
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Suzanne od Francuska
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Just overnight OK
location, room, price
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jakub od Češka Republika
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Overnight stay in Cebu city center
location, breakfast, clean room
Place is right in the center, some restaurants around, breakfast was fine and staff friendly and helpfull but we had a problem with our aircondition that start to make strange noises during the night so we could not sleep well
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

NORJIAMINAH od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Home away from home
Breakfast, location and room cleanliness
We went to cebu just four days ago and we weren't supposed to check in at fuente oro but boy we glad we did. The location is good very near ayala and just walking distance to the robinson's fuente and mango square. If you're worried about where to dine-in, the hotel is surrounded by fast food chains which are just 5-10mins walking distance. The room is clean, and worth the money, the breakfast they served is delicious and their buffet style is okay. Unlimited bread, butter and jams. Not to mention their rice pudding. Anyways the only downtime is they don't have wifi in the rooms only at the lobby located at the ground floor. And also i saw one of their staff repackaging their cakes on display, that was okay only if I have not seen the guy licking what was left on the cAke board. Definitely a No-No. All in all the place is okay. Will check in again the next time i'm in cebu
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Christopher od Filipini
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Cozy
location, price, ambiance
We stayed here after going to Bantayan Island. With the trip and the whole swimming time, we needed to relax. The hotel was very cozy and very relaxing which made our Cebu adventure complete.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Arlyn od Filipini
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Fuente Oro Business Suites
good
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: