Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 371 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 371recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Julia S. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good location but would not use again
This hotel is literally a few minutes away from the airport, extremely convenient to find however, room had an old musky smell, floor was dusty, shower head rusty, balcony overlooking the highway but extremely dusty and plant pots filled with cigarette butts from previous people. Poorly maintained hotel, dirty and old - definitely will not be back
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2016

BUENO D. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Cebu
Average
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2016

jason G. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good choice
Good location, free airport shuttle, helpful staff, good value for money, clean.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2016

John T. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Awesome Hotel - Great Experience!
Took the Penthouse for a few days just to try out this new hotel in downtown Lapu Lapu City, and what an amazing experience! Top notch room and amenities, so clean you eat of the floors in this hotel. Staff is amazing and really rolls out the red carpet to please and make you feel welcome here. Restaurant is very good and even offers higher end fare such as an imported grilled T-Bone steak if you like. Extras from appetizers and other dishes in the restaurant, to snacks and drinks in your rooms all very reasonably priced. Couldn't speak more highly of this experience - we even extended our stay 11 more nights and still here enjoying every minute of it! Unquestionably 5 Star rating across the board - highly recommended!
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2016

Laura A. od Španjolska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Confortable if you need to be close to the airport
Is a good quality-price hotel if you are only a night between flights, the area is not very nice but it's close to the airport. The mattress is good and the food in the restaurant is ok.
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2016

Timothy M. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Ehhh, it's only so so
Trying to think of some positives for this property. The location is convenient to the airport and within easy reach of a couple of malls. The Wi-Fi was pretty good in the room and the staff were friendly. The breakfast was okay and the food/drinks for dinner were reasonable quality and price. The downside was the room is rather dark inside. They need better lighting. My room was facing the back, which was noisy with roosters crowing, dogs barking, and I think a Turkey gobbling. Also got a few flea bites and found a live flea in the bedding, which I proceeded to kill.
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2016

maria I. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
good
just stayed for 7 hours...but i was amazed because even though the restaurant is already closed they still make my club sandwich after midnight.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2016

Carlo V. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Great price
Room is clean and elegant. Happy to go back next time
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2016

ruthcel A. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Aircon
The nice thing about this hotel is they are close to the airport and also shopping Centre. The room was clean but sad to say the aircon wasn't working.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2016

martyn M. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Great place for overnight b4 or after airport
Would be even better f they had a pool
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2016